SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST// MARIGUITAR BEACH



cla4ofiue00i32ikc6f2q363i_IMG_20210611_083634.webp
cla4og87f00is20kcgipc1jxp_IMG_20210611_083625.webp
cla4ogx6r00ie0vkc6a40dzbf_IMG_20210611_083556.webp

Hi Sea Lovers🌊


Greetings dear readers, this time I want to join the SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST promoted by @marc-allaria that this week has as theme, Free 💕 .

I love photography and at the moment I am in the amateur category. I can only count on the camera of my Xiami Redmi9_ cell phone.

Today I show images of the sea. This beach is called MARIGUITAR , located in my state Sucre / Venezuela and is 30 minutes from my home. This was a day where I went to the town market to buy fish, here you can find variety and quality. I approached the sea surrounding the market to take these images.

I really enjoyed capturing these images of one of my favorite places in which I am always in contact with him. I invite for this contest my friends @daysiselena @yelimarin @yolimarg. I hope you liked my participation.



Versión español

Saludos queridos lectores, esta vez quiero unirme al SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST propuesto por @marc-allaria theme, Libre.

Me encanta la fotografĂ­a y de momento estoy en la categorĂ­a de aficionado. SĂłlo puedo contar con la cĂĄmara de mi celular Xiami Redmi9.

Hoy muestro imagenes del mar. Esta playa se llama MARIGUITAR , ubicada en mi estado Sucre / Venezuela y queda a 30 minutos de mi hogar. Este fue un día donde me dirigi al mercado del pueblo a comprar pescado, aquí puedes encontrar variedad y de caidad. Me acerqué al mar que rodeaba al mercado a tomar estas imagenes.

Disfruté mucho captando estas imagenes de unos de mis sitios favoritos y en el cuål siempre estoy en contacto con él. Invito para este concurso a mis amigas @daysiselena @yelimarin @yolimarg. Espero que les haya gustado mi participación.




El texto es original de: @wendyth16 Todos los Derechos Reservados / © Wendy Hurtado Fotografías tomadas desde mi celular Xiaomi Redmi 9.

The text is original from: @wendyth16
All Rights Reserved / © Wendy Hurtado
Pictures taken from my Xiaomi Redmi 9A phone.


Captura de pantalla 2021-09-17 224811.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency