Come have a pint of butter beer! at The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™



cld5aq99h00ho4cszamaxbxip_IMG_4695.webp
cld5aq9ut00gn8dsz0z5v6vqv_IMG_4700.webp
cld5aqix000ef3jszfk1tgqi8_IMG_4691.webp
cld5aqklr00e77zsz1bl1c1b1_IMG_4694.webp
cld5aqtzp00g0ayszh3psgsns_IMG_4697.webp
cld5aqtpd00fu24sz77up9on3_IMG_4698.webp
cld5ar3he00eu1ssz8125cruy_IMG_4699.webp
cld5ar5dv00fr6ksz0g1iaoum_IMG_4701.webp
cld5arbfu00g57msz3f237tx4_IMG_4709.webp
cld5arb0300fk0isz7sezfupr_IMG_4795.webp

Visiting The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™ at Universal Studios in Osaka was a dream come true for me. I've been a huge fan of the Harry Potter series since the movies first came out, and the chance to experience the magic of Hogwarts™ and the wizarding world was something I couldn't pass up. It is like bringing back a childhood memory and dream!

One of the highlights of my visit was definitely dining at Three Broomsticks™, a restaurant that is meant to resemble an old British tavern and is a favorite spot for students at Hogwarts™ School. My British friend was with me and she pointed out the many details that made the restaurant feel like it was straight out of the Harry Potter universe.

The food at Three Broomsticks™ was decent - we ordered the Black Beer Beef Stew and Sunday Beef Steak, both of which were nicely presented but nothing extraordinary in terms of taste. However, the real star of the meal was the Butterbeer. I know it's easy to make but with all the vibes and the environment there, this butter beer is selling like crazy!

I tried both the cold and warm versions and found that the cold, carbonated version was much more refreshing and enjoyable. The warm version is like you drink a warm syrup that smells buttery.

All in all, I think the prices were quite reasonable - for our set meal, we paid around $30 each. It was an amazing experience and I would definitely do it again! The whole Wizarding World of Harry Potter™ is so well-done, it's easy to get lost in the magic of it all. Even though it's not real, but it's so much fun to pretend!

I love Harry Potter and I wish that all this could become true!! (still) #lol


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center