Santorini Honeymoon!


405opj13kyt884hj_Santorini Drone Shot 2.jpeg
405opjpkyt884h2_Santorini Drone Shot 1.jpeg
405opj20kyt8843h_Santorini Breakfast.jpeg
405opj2bkyt884ej_Santorini Tourist Mode.jpeg
405opj1ekyt884d3_Santorini Restaurant 2.jpeg
405opj1pkyt884ha_Santorini Restaurant 1.jpeg

I like food, I like travel and I live drone pics and this post captures everything I like! 😂

We got married this year and we were lucky enough to go to Santorini. When we landed, we found out that British Airways lost our luggage and left it in the UK. So for 3 days we had no clothes and none of our personal belongings. All I had was my jeans on, and a t-shirt and my trainers, I really felt out of place as everyone else had flip flops / sliders on with shorts. This meant we had to go shopping for clothes there, and I decided to go full blast tourist and buy Santorini hat, Santorini tshirt, Santorini Shorts and Santorini Flip Flops - basically went full blast loser 🤓🤓!

The first two pictures are from my drone, waking up nice and early to capture the beauty of Santorini. There is something so magical about the architecture of this greek island. Really cool to see how red the rocks in the mountain, below the white houses / hotels. I have some really cool videos too ( I will share once Liketu allows it hopefully).

The breakfast they bring to you every morning was sensational - especially with that view! Very spoilt this holiday.

Has anyone else been to Santorini? Is it on your bucket list?

Peace out - Em ✌🏼


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now