[ITA/ENG] Frammenti di vita... in due / Fragments of life ... in two ~ Confidenze - LUi / Confidences – He


frammenti_di_vita_2.png


🇮🇹 ITALIANO 🇮🇹
Scroll down for English version


Terzo appuntamento con la nostra avventura a quattro mani.
Un ringraziamento doveroso a colei che ci ha spronato e continua a farlo: @coccodema.
Come già anticipato qui, vi racconteremo la stessa storia dal punto di vista dei due protagonisti, di pari passo, ogni venerdì incontreremo Lei, mentre ogni martedì sarà il turno per conoscere meglio Lui.
Sperando sia di vostro gradimento, vi auguriamo buona lettura da @uggya ed @emrys77!
Qualora abbiate perso le puntate precedenti o vogliate rileggerle, le troverete nella tabella di seguito:

Frammenti di vita... in due
@uggya
@emrys77
Episodio 01
Sguardi - Lei
Sguardi - Lui
Episodio 02
Connessioni - Lei
Connessioni - Lui


Confidenze - Lui



Mi sentivo dilaniato, diviso a metà da una spada di Damocle fatta di mascara e tacchi ed ogni giorno che varcavo la soglia dell’ufficio, le mie narici si riempivano del suo profumo ed il mio sguardo saettava alla ricerca di Lei.

Ne sentivo il bisogno, la necessità, anche se nei guizzi di lucidità mi dicevo che dovevo stare attento, che era un gioco pericoloso che avrebbe potuto portare guai ad entrambi, ma l’istinto spegneva immediatamente quella voce, lasciando campo libero al mio corpo che a gran voce reclamava il suo bisogno.

Sarà una cosa passeggera, mi ripetevo di continuo, tanto anche lei, più in là non andrà mai.

Era un mantra che mi ripetevo ogni volta che la vedevo passare , quando per andare nel suo ufficio passava davanti al mio lanciandomi un’occhiata che io ricambiavo volentieri e che presto divenne quasi indispensabile per iniziare la giornata, tanto che finchè non la vedevo passare, non chiudevo la porta, iniziando a lavorare.

Quel suo piccolo “ Buongiorno” era divenuto un piccolo rituale di cui non riuscivo più a fare a meno.

Poi un giorno qualcosa in lei, cambiò.

Bussò al mio ufficio ed entrò, come spesso capitava durante la mattina. Eravamo soli, i colleghi erano fuori per delle varie commissioni ed in azienda eravamo rimasti io e lei.

Le carezzai la figura con il mio sguardo, sentendo il cuore accelerare un battito mentre la guardavo in volto tentando di mascherare il mio interesse, tentando di non mostrare quanto in realtà la desiderassi.

La feci accomodare e la osservai attentamente carpendo che qualcosa non andasse, non andasse bene affatto.
Cercai di farla sentire a proprio agio ma la vedevo titubante, poi come un fiume improvvisamente forza un argine, riversò la sua frustrazione, la sua rabbia su di me, quando semplicemente le dissi **"Se vuoi parlarne, io sono qui!" **

Incrociai le braccia sul petto, mentre vuotava tutto il suo dolore nel mio ufficio, guardandola fissa negli occhi, sentendo come qualcosa dentro di me stesse rompendo a sua volta gli argini che avevo posto.
Quando ebbe finito rimasi a guardarla, incapace di fare altro, ma consapevole che le mie ultime difese erano alla fine crollate.


8.png


🇬🇧 ENGLISH 🇬🇧


Third appointment with our four-handed adventure.
A big thank you to the person who spurred us on and continues to do so: @coccodema.
As already anticipated here, we will tell you the same story from the point of view of the two protagonists, at the same time, every Friday we will meet She, while every Tuesday it will be the turn to know better He.
Hoping you enjoy it, we wish you good reading from @uggya and @emrys77!
If you have missed the previous episodes or would like to read them again, you will find them in the table below:

Fragments of life... in two
@uggya
@emrys77
Episode 01
Glances - Her
Glances - Him
Episode 02
Connections - Her
Connections - Him


Confidences - He



I felt torn apart, split in half by a sword of Damocles made of mascara and heels, and every day that I crossed the threshold of the office, my nostrils filled with her perfume and my eyes darted in search of her.

I felt the need, the necessity, even if in the flashes of lucidity I told myself that I had to be careful, that it was a dangerous game that could have brought trouble to both of us, but instinct immediately turned off that voice, leaving the field free for my body that was clamouring for its need.

It will only be a passing thing, I told myself over and over again, because she too will never go any further.

It was a mantra that I repeated to myself every time I saw her pass by, when on her way to her office she would pass in front of mine, giving me a look that I gladly returned and that soon became almost indispensable to start the day, so much so that until I saw her pass by, I would not close the door and start working.

Her little "good morning" had become a little ritual that I could no longer do without.

Then one day something in her changed.

She knocked on the door of my office and entered, as she often did in the mornings. We were alone, my colleagues were out on various errands and she and I were the only ones left in the company.

I caressed her figure with my gaze, feeling my heart quicken a beat as I looked at her face trying to mask my interest, trying not to show how much I really wanted her.

I sat her down and watched her carefully, sensing that something was wrong, not right at all. I tried to make her feel comfortable but she was hesitant, then like a river she suddenly forced a dam, she poured out her frustration, her anger on me, when I simply said, "If you want to talk about it, I'm here!"

I crossed my arms over my chest as she emptied all her pain into my office, looking her straight in the eyes, feeling as if something inside me was breaking the banks I had set. When she had finished I stood looking at her, unable to do anything else, but aware that my last defences had finally collapsed.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

https://images.hive.blog/p/2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJMaPXpStABd9wBC?format=match&mode=fit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency