Winners photo-essay contest nr5 #red-essay 💂‍♂️👩‍🚒👄❤️🧣👠🐦🦀🌹🍓🍒😡🤬

Good day ,

Let me start with apologizing for not being able to comment on all the posts like I use to, I hope the weather will turn arround here soon so that I can find the energy again to leave a decent comment on all posts .

I'm delighted with the amount of contributors and the diversity of red subjects , I can only hope that the new #white-essay will continue in this way.

We had more then 25 competitors this week ,
and there can only be 10 winners this week so..
I know I have to dissapoint some of you this week, but don't let that stop you from competing in the new contest #white-essay.

Here are the winners of #red-essay in non specific order :



@jishan5/entry-for-photo-essay-contest-2a5f685b5896e

by : @jishan5



@jurich60/photo-essay-contest-no5-red-my-entry

by : @jurich60




@ivycrafts/red-essay-contest-my-red-objects
by : @ivycrafts




@momogrow/red-in-my-world

by : @momogrow



@marlynmont/photo-essay-contest-n-5

by : @marlynmont




@valentinaboroday/red-essay-contest-red-flowers-charming-roses-charivni-troyandi-ua-en

by : @valentinaboroday



@hindavi/red-rwkiq9

by : @hindavi



@palomap3/no-te-pongas-rojo-don

by : @palomap3




@nelinoeva/photo-essay-contest-my-entry

by : @nelinoeva



@blanca56/red-essay-contest-red-flowers

by : @blanca56




Congratulations to you all and enjoy your prices .


All images created by me @stresskilller


Hope to see you soon on one of my Communities:



For all your macro photography @hive-15966



Tell us your story with 5 photos and 150 words @hive-14396

Posted using Ecency Coin



You can find me on Ecency Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency