Entry For Photo-essay contest: #Red-essay

I am sharing my pictures for the #red-essay contest in the Photo-essay community.

This is the Royal poinciana (Delonix regia) Flower. It's one of my favorite flowers. We called this the Krishnachura flower. There are two Royal Poinciana plants near the Railway station in our area. In the summer season flower bloom in those plants. I always try to get some flowers from the plants. But it's difficult to get flowers from this plant. Because those are huge plants. I try to get the flower from the nearest branch of the tree or I get it from the ground.

This flower is called Hibiscus Rosa. In the Bengali language, we called it the Joba Flower. I planted a few Joba plants in my garden. I took this picture of a red Joba flower from one of the plants that I planted in my garden.

A beautiful red flower is the Zinnia flower. It's a flower of winter. Maybe it blooms in other seasons also. But I saw this flower in the winter season.

The red flower is always famous and a favorite of all time. I have several rose plants in my garden. I took this picture in my garden.

This flower is called the Flaming Katy flower. This is my favorite flower. I also have this plant in my garden.

  • Device- Samsung S21 Ultra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency