MonoTarnów 29

On Sunday I had to go to Tarnów. I was there around 2pm, so I had 2 hours to take photos before it got dark. The town, covered in snow, looked lovely. Tarnów is one of my favourite places. Not only in Poland. It has a very interesting arrangement of streets and buildings. It creates a whole network of backstreets. I recommend going and discovering them yourself. And below are some photographs. Enjoy!

IMG_9252-crop.jpg

Najświętszej Marii Panny Street

IMG_9215-crop.jpg

Najświętszej Marii Panny Street

IMG_9220-crop.jpg

Wątok

IMG_9234-crop.jpg

Old Cemetery

IMG_9238-crop.jpg

Old Cemetery

IMG_9242-crop.jpg

Old Cemetery

IMG_9256-crop.jpg

Bernardyńska Street

IMG_9261-crop.jpg

Bernardyńska Street

IMG_9264-crop.jpg

Bernardyńska Street

IMG_9269-crop.jpg

Bernardyńska Street

IMG_9271-crop.jpg

Franciszkańska Street

IMG_9203-crop.jpg

Targowa Street

PS. This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency