MonoKraków 59

On Sunday I went for a walk in Krakow again. Not a very long one. I usually avoid the Main Square, but I heard some strange banging, so I went to check what was going on. There were a dozen or so people playing drums by the City Hall tower. Maybe even more, because I couldn't see them. They were obscured by the crowd that surrounded them...

Weather still unusual for this time of year. But somehow it doesn't bother me. Especially as the weekend is supposed to be warm and we are hosting the @HiveBeeCon in the @Krolestwo on Saturday. See you there?

image.png

Main Square

image.png

Main Square

image.png

Main Square

image.png

Main Square

image.png

Main Square

image.png

Reformacka

image.png

Reformacka

image.png

Pijarska

image.png

Sławkowska

image.png

Krowoderska

image.png

Krowoderska

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now