In Burger, Chillox Trusts.

Hello All,
How are you doing today? Hope everyone is fine. I'm pretty good too.

Today I'm going to talk about my time at Chillox. I went there to taste the burger. I will share with you how I spent my time there, what I enjoyed and the taste of the food. So let's check the place and the burger out.

As I'm talking about a place of south Asia, I guess it fits well in this community.

This is Chillox Restaurant. It is located very far from our house, at Dhanmondi. Basically, this restaurant has many branches, but there is no branch in our area. I saw many good reviews of this restaurant. So I really wanted to go to this restaurant. One day my husband offered me to go there and I was very excited because this is the first time to went there.

It took us about 2 hours to reach there (needed extra time for the traffic). Then we entered at the restaurant. Entering inside I saw this place. There was a lot of lighting and the atmosphere inside the restaurant was quite calm. You can see "chillox" writing on the wall which was beautifully decorated. Also there were some more funny word designs.

We got a seat in this corner of the restaurant. The restaurant was fairly large. When we entered the restaurant, I saw that there were many customers. There were a few service men and I liked their welcome at the entrance.

The wall was just behind our sitting area wit beautiful designs and was lit up throughout. This sitting area is very colorful.

IMG_20230321_175927.jpg

Then they gave us this menu card. Chillox was written on the menu card and I liked the idea of ​​writing Chillox. Their menu card was too big. Because there were many kinds of food items. The menu had a variety of burger items.

Also there were different flavored shakes, fried chicken items, different flavored desserts, soft drinks and fish items. All these items seemed very expensive. Anyway we ordered two types of burgers.

There was quite a lot of space inside this restaurant. I saw this corner when I was visiting this restaurant. This place had a game corner. There were lots of colorful toys and it was a great arrangement for children's entertainment. I really liked their arrangement of entertainment.

There was a smoking zone. It was arranged on the other side of the restaurant. This smoking zone was only open for adults. Smoking was prohibited inside the restaurant. I think this kind of system should be introduced in other restaurants. This will keep the environment of the restaurant neat and clean.

Almost everywhere in this restaurant had very beautiful decorations. There were very nice seating arrangements and there were CCTV cameras in every corner. There was air conditioning inside the restaurant. The place was also decorated with beautifully designed lights.

After about 20 minutes, they served us the burgers. I'm sorry, they didn't serve, we had to collect as it's self-service in there. The burgers came with wrapping paper so we don't have to be worried about hand dusts.

We took 2 glasses of soft drinks (it was cocacola) while ordering the burger. The burgers were average in taste. Seeing these pictures, I am getting hungry again. I had the beef cheese burger and it tasted amazing. My burger was very juicy and spicy. The inner layer of the burger was filled with a large size beef patty, lettuce leaves, cucumber and mayonnaise. I really like the taste of their burgers.

I had a great time there and the burgers were so creamy and delicious. I might go there again to taste the other flavors.

That's it for today. Hope you like it. Thanks for reading. May you all be healthy and take care of yourself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center