A Delicious Friday - Taste Food Review

Friends, Happy Saturday everyone.

The day started off pretty nice and sunny, although the cyclone didn't do much damage to our area. But I heard about the loss of some states of India through newspapers, there were 7 people died, which was very sad. Cyclone is never good for our society and environment. It always causes loss of life and property.

But today I will share a different feeling because yesterday was our weekend and I enjoyed it a little differently. Especially for eating all the favorite foods. So I try to do housework on holidays, try to spend time in vegetable garden but yesterday I enjoyed delicious food with family. We were out late in the evening until late at night.

The joy of spending time with family has always been a priority for me and I try to do that whenever I get the chance. Since we didn't cook at home yesterday, our plan was to go to a popular local spot and enjoy all the delicious food. Today I presented some parts of it through the post.

First we ordered french fries because that was the first chance to be served. So we thought we would order this first and then the rest as it would take some time to serve them. It cost one hundred taka in Bangladeshi taka.

Then we ordered the popular Indian food Dosa, it is also very popular in our country. Especially with vegetables, chicken, bharta, pickles and sour curd, the taste increases more. We ordered two dosa packages, the price was Rs 300 in Bangladeshi taka. The taste was really amazing to us.

Such dishes are always slightly more flavorful. See, the popular food of one country does not always become popular in other countries, but if it is possible to get the taste right then it is bound to be popular.

Then pizza was ordered, no need to say anything new about its taste because more or less everyone likes it very much. But I ordered the BBQ pizza, which my son loved. I ended up ordering it because it took a while to arrive.

Pizza is usually enjoyed hot, but the place we went to was taking live pizza orders. That is, the pizza was made in front of us. It was very tasty because of the amount of cheese. The price of pizza in Bangladeshi taka fell to 400 taka. The heart was very excited to spend such a beautiful time with family members.

All are my original Photography.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center