RE: RE: 🥖 Garlic Bread, Crispy Seaweed 👨‍🍳 & Other Ways To Win Your Family Over With Culinary Corruption 🥬
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥖 Garlic Bread, Crispy Seaweed 👨‍🍳 & Other Ways To Win Your Family Over With Culinary Corruption 🥬

RE: 🥖 Garlic Bread, Crispy Seaweed 👨‍🍳 & Other Ways To Win Your Family Over With Culinary Corruption 🥬

What a beautiful family you have. Now that I compare your family with mine, we're the total extreme of our category. My kid will open the sub, picked out the last piece of lettuce before they finally eat that sandwich. I wish my kids eat half the Vege your family eats. I rather we become half cow than full harimau 🐅

Speaking of fried vege, there's this dish I haven't eat for a long time. I thought I mentioned the brother of my ex is a vegetarian chef. May be you can try this, as far as I know this is a Malaysian recipe.

The final touch of meatfloss, can be replaced by vegan version.

You won't regret this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center