Two days that I will never forget in 2021

This is entry post for the challenge "Community Challenge: Name Your 2021 Hive Highlight!",

There are two days that I will never forget in 2021. One of them is 29-Nov-2021 and on that day I have reached 60 Reputation in Hive. I wrote about this event in this post and I celebrated with a 11000 Starbits giveaway.

Another day is 25-Nov-2021. On that day my post payout reach ATH with more than 65$. I am very happy with this payout. Thanks @neoxian Sir for supporting me.

image.png

This is the days I will never forget. Reaching to 60 Reputation is not easy task. I need to pass this to become a bona-fide Hiver. This is a milestone. This is a turning point and this is what I ever dream on.

And more than 65$ payout. I never expect I will get this in my life. This is very high amount and this also help my account grow quickly.

When I looked back 2021 this two events are occupied my mind all the time. This is the reason why I write this post.

image.png



image.png



image.png

image.png

If you want to play Splinterlands. Please use following link:
Join Splinterlands
@mmunited aka @beyondhorizonmm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency