Life Splinter: Uriel The Purifier

img_6272.png

Good morning all! Today I wanted to showcase one of my new additions to my life deck.

Uriel The Purifier.

img_6493.png

While his cost may be high at a whopping 11 mana I find he’s great to use as a frontline tank with his flying ability to dodge ranged and melee. His other ability recharge meaning he only attacks every other round but does 3x for a total of 9 damage!

I find that he’s best used in conjunction with the Shieldbearer’s taunt ability causing the opponent to take some of the heat off of Uriel to give him a chance to perform.

In the below battle I show one of the instances where he excels for taking out the Unicorn before the healers can react.

The battle:

https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_07cd723fb858fd8669e6aa49b942bcb0

While I don’t use him often he is definitely a great addition to my Life deck.

I hope y’all enjoy this post and have a good day!

Thanks for stopping by!

img_6275.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency