Worry No More

Hello hive users and fellow splinters. Wish everyone is in a good health. How are you doing lately? Life is going back to normal isn't it? It feels so good to see people socializing again after years of staying at home.

After a long break of playing splinterlands. I found myself playing today. My rating was increasing then I was lacking of collection power. I think my boyfriend was in good mood today so I messaged him to lend me some of his cards. Finally, he said yes! Haha! Thanks to him. My worries got solved. No need to worry about renting cards and cards to be cancelled before the season ends. He gave me dec to rent more cards if I needed it. What a wonderful man!
img_20220330_000558.jpg

Most of these cards I was not aware of. Slowly but surely I will learn how to use each card. I will might share my experiences. If you guys are interested let me know. Hoho!
screenshot_2022_03_29_23_44_35_540_com.kiwibrowser.browser.jpg

img_20220329_235042.jpg

This post is meaningless.haha! Just want to share my day with you guys. I used some of the cards but I won few battles. Hehe.

screenshot_2022_03_29_23_45_58_726_com.kiwibrowser.browser.jpg

Spread love and positivity
See you in my next post!
Love you all 馃挅馃槝

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency