ZALRAN EFREET | Focus Chest


I have not had the chance to battle that much this season but what I do notice is that the battles are less competitive. I am fighting against level 2 and 3 summoners and as much as I want to win battles, I want it to be competitive as well.

I am a fan of ZALRAN EFREET though it hasn't been a card that has experienced much usage from me since the newer edition cards were introduced, it has its days when I get to use it and one of those was for this battle, and being a Briar Patch ruleset, I had no worries at having it in my backline so it can gain more health due to the Life Leech ability it has.

image.png

I never realize it has Cleanse ability and Headwinds ability until now and interestingly Strengthen ability at max level as well. I think we are looking at a card with great abilities especially from level 2.

The Regular Foil is selling for $7 and the Gold Foil for $5750 with only a copy listed for sale.

Ruleset:

Briar Patch
Healed Out
image.png

FOCUS REWARDS:

image.png

Battle Link

Helpful Articles

Beginner's guide | Splinterlands Tutorial

Navigating Splinterlands Marketplace | Splinterlands Tutorial

How To Invest In Splinterlands Without Playing The Game | Tutorial

Benefits Of Joining A Guild | Splinterlands

Sign up for a Splinterlands account here

image.png

image.png

What Is Hive

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency