Social Media Challenge_ Splinterlands 6 Year Anniversary _Going Down My Memory Lane.

Wad up splinterlands.




I've pretty had my collections and time set out for me, I remembered watching numerous battles just to get in line and see how my opponent defeats me, its quite alarming knowing when you determined nothing can get a hold on you.

I joined in this amazing community 2 years ago and ever since then it has been one trilling battles to the other. So probably i've been up my ass trying to figure out how to accomplish my goal on splinterlands 2 years back

My memory lane isnt quite filled with lots of victories, for one thing the trick is just learning from others and practicing what you learnt. The secret though is all in the type of cards you choose to make up a team, they must be willing and able to connect the dots and work well together.

My aim right now is to get my set of cards either upgraded, or get me some new set of cards.



I do remembered when the rebellion kicks in and i had to get 2 rebellion boaster pack, now those pack probably earned me 10 rebellion cards, which I've been using till date for most of my battles especially in the wide game play.



After which was the Barons bounty promo sale of which i got 1 unique card possesing the new Halving ability.

There have been alot of event on splinterlands, countless precisely, but the few i have witness was the rebellion and barons bounty
And now am withnessing the celebration of the 6 years Anniversary of splinterlands heading on May 31st on X

The tournament for this event will be massive and with my small collection of cards i might give it a try just to gain the experience of what playing in the tournament really fills like.

One thing i love about splinterlands is the ideas and events being hosted, the team work to make the game even more adventurous keeps making it more exciting, and this is one of the reason it is still coming out strong, and getting more different from every other games i've encountered or played. The update on splinterlands are always fresh.

Over the years of me playing splinterlands i've probably registered and trained few hivers not for anything else but to start playing and enjoying the game . Most of them however gave up the moment they got in cause they thought it was too complicated or doesn't quite make any sense to them. But to me its all about digging deep and going deeper, besides that's how you find a treasure chest

The fact there in, for those just starting out; Watch your back, watch your game, watch your moves not just yours but the next person you playing with, practice those facts, practice what you observe and you might see yourself getting good at it someday.

Credits

The title image was created in Canva by me, with the image from Splinterlands

Screenshot and characters was taken in splinterlands During me playing the game with my Samsung Galaxy.

Do you feel like writing your own Social Media Splinterlands Weekly Challenge? more details about it found Here


Want to join splinterlands? Click here if you want to rumble and sign up for splinterlands.

Original content by the author.

Resources: App: Canva / Splinterland

📷 Samsung Galaxy

✿ All Rights Reserved || © @fredaig 2023 ✿

💌 Discord: FredaIG#0700

Twitter(X): @FredaIG_INLEO

Facebook: Freda IG

_

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency