Holozing Curation Compilation #154

Holozing Curation Compilation #154

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Sweet necklace!

Holozing Fanart: Fire Wolf

Hello there, everyone. I hope you all are having a lovely day. Today, I want to share another fan art for the Holozing game on Hive. This time around, we have struck the "Humanizing Hammer" on the Fire Wolf and, as you may already know in my case, turned him into a cute anime girl.

Author: @iamscinttwister
Curator: @kstreet

The shadows are really cool.

HOLOZING FANART: A DIFFERENT SHADE OF LIGHT HEALER

Hello everyone, how have you been ?😁 I hope all of you are doing great and enjoying the day! Your holo-buddy @iamscinttwister is back again to present his new hoolozing fanart!❤️ For this fanart, I'm doing a digital portrait of light healer. Recently I have been doing an art study to improve my art and I have been practicing samdoesart's art style and how he do his digital artwork. Well I hope I did it justice and I hope you guys like it!😁💖

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

So punk!

MIU MIU the mixed martial arts fighter

Now let's start, today's art is a strong and sexy version of #miumiu, a version of a mixed martial arts fighter and following the same line as the last ones I have done for @holozing

Author: @julsdraws
Curator: @kstreet

Very nice!

Holozing Ocean Male Healer Fanart

Good Day Holozing and Hive, it was and still is a busy week for me and my family with so many things going on at our business but I am happy that it is a good problem since there is another good news and that we will going to have a meeting with another client and it means another blessing. Anyway my fanart for today is about Male Ocean Healer, I gave him a different look tho which is a more calm and collected version of the original.

Author: @fixie
Curator: @kstreet

Well made!

HOLOZING FANART - ZINGU WOOD CARVED NECKLACE [ENG-ESP]

Hello dear friends, I hope you are doing well, sharing all your beautiful creations in this great community. This time I want to share with you something different, at least for me, a piece of wood carved with the figure of Zingu, specifically his head, I have made a wooden carved necklace, it is the first time that I take one of the beautiful creatures as a reference. from the game Holozing for woodworking, I hope you like it.

Author: @lorentm
Curator: @kstreet

So fluffy!

Woolio Animated Style

I'm lorentm, a digital artist passionate about creativity and the magic of the characters that accompany us in our favorite games. Today I want to share with you my most recent creation: an artistic interpretation of the beloved character Woolio.

Author: @surrealworld
Curator: @kstreet

Very cool!

#12 Holozing Fanart: Portrait of a female Light Healer (EN/ DE)

I wish all Hivians a wonderful Tuesday. Naaaa? What's going on with you today? It's cloudy here today, which is a pleasant alternative to the usual sunny weather. I was also able to get more done today. Including my new variant and portraits of the female interpretation of the "Light Healer".

Author: @temari-23
Curator: @kstreet

Nice job!

[ESP/ENG] ・:,。゚・Zinguini humanized Fanart・:,。゚・

・:,。゚・Today I want to show you a fanart that I have made about Zinguini but a humanized version, so without further ado I hope you like it・:,。゚・

Author: @marile21
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

Zappit Radiant inspired refrigerator magnet. / Imán para refrigerador inspirado en Zappit Radiant.

Happy Tuesday Holozing community, cordial greetings to all the members present, I wish you a week full of blessings and prosperity. Today I am working, it will be a very busy day but I still want to share with you a new foam decoration inspired by the Holozing creatures.

Author: @sephiwolf
Curator: @kstreet

Wow!

Digital Art / Female ocean Healer / Holozing Fanart (Eng -Esp)

Greetings Holozing friends!
I'm glad to be with you once again, I hope you are very well.
This time I want to share with you a different illustration, I wanted to make a new avatar for my blog using one of the holozing characters, I had a long time without trying this style of drawing so I wanted to take some time to finish it.


Join the Holozing Community!
/created/hive-131131
created/hive-131131
/created/hive-131131

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now