Holozing Curation Compilation #144

Holozing Curation Compilation #144

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @papaleta
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely drawn!

Light Healer Holozing

Greetings dear hive community, the portrait I made today is inspired by a male light healer character from Holozing, I wanted to make a portrait without changing many things, only the structure of his hair and slightly wider features, so I did it and for the preparation I also followed my usual structure, clear pencil sketch, thick outline and digital painting, and some touch-ups to raise its quality, until the next portrait.

Author: @divergente1
Curator: @kstreet

Big and bold!

Llavero de Ostra inspirado en Ocean Healer | Oyster keychain inspired by Ocean Healer

**How are you folks? I hope you are well. It's always a pleasure to greet you. Holozing every day allows us to enjoy everyone's talent. It is a great delight to be able to see magic in each of your publications **.

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

Good work!

OCEAN HEALER MERMAID

Anyway, this post today is straight out of the ocean, where I show you a mermaid version of the ocean healer and which is accompanied by two babies #wallers I wanted something in anime style and the little whales in a more cartoon style and I think it turned out good

Author: @beluhan19
Curator: @kstreet

The team up!

Holozing Fan art- Woolio and Grass racoon

Greetings to the @holozing community, I hope you are feeling great, I come to share with you this fan art of Woolio, this new holozing character that I thought was very cool and cute, so I made my fan art of this character but also using grass racoon in this drawing, I wanted to make grass racoon sleep in woolio's fur since it seems very soft and fluffy, I hope you like the fan art I made so below I'll show you the process.

Author: @jorgelissanchez
Curator: @kstreet

Great idea!

Estuche con el personaje de Woolitz | Case with the Woolitz character

Hello good evening friends of the holozing community, I hope you are well, I hope you have had a great Friday, today I want to share a tutorial to make a glasses case with the design of Woolitz character created by the holozing community, using foamis as a material, as it is moldable, flexible and excellent to work with.

Author: @gaboamc2393
Curator: @kstreet

Cute!

DIY: Woolio Sculpture [ENG/SPA]

Relatively recently a new creature was revealed that I think is charming. This creature is called Woolio and it is quite peculiar because at the beginning, in its first form, it is of one type; however, when it evolves it is of another type, something that had not been seen in the other creatures of the game.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Fantastic!

Holozing Fanart: Female Light Healer

Hello there, everybody. I hope you're having a wonderful Saturday. Recently, I've mainly been sticking to drawing fan art of the Healers from the Holozing Game ever since I did the idea brainstorm for them a week or two ago. I focused on drawing a good chunk of ideas for the healers before moving on to new monsters and humanizing others. Even something as little as a glance at the new monsters and characters makes me wanna storm ideas for different attires and styles for the characters.

Author: @maxwellmarcusart
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Female Light Healer - Holozing Fanart

It is nice to once again share with you my latest fanart of one of the creatures from holozing game. The character I drew today is called Female Light Healer.

Author: @virgilio07
Curator: @kstreet

I like it!

Fan art: Personalized Pencil inspired by Zingu

Hello #holozing community, happy to greet you and wish you a happy and blessed Saturday. This time I share with you a fan art inspired by ZINGU. This character caught my attention and I decided to be inspired by him because of the characteristics he has such as the variety of blue colors.

Author: @lismarcarolina2
Curator: @kstreet

So sparkly! Nice job.

Cuaderno forrado con foami inspirado en océan healer

Hi #holozing friends I haven't posted here for a while, this time I made a cover for my notebook, inspired by the environment for #oceanhealer, I only used foami and hot silicone. I hope you like it.


Join the Holozing Community!
/created/hive-131131
created/hive-131131
/created/hive-131131

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment