This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Genus Melastoma

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus MelastomaSeptember 01 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Good morning to all my beloved hive friends ♥️

In this post I will try to share some pictures of flowers that are certainly very interesting with bright purple colors that make the flowers look so elegant and charming.

Before going into the picture, I want to tell you a little about my discovery this time about the flower. So I found the flower in one of the forests in my area, as I said in several previous posts, I took lots of beautiful pictures when I was in the forest.

And I found this flower when I was on one of the high hills when I and some of my friends wanted to rest, and accidentally I saw this flower not far from where I was resting, and because of its shape and color which were so elegant I decided to approach the flower, and I was immediately amazed by its beauty which made me immediately take my phone out of my pocket to immediately take a picture of it.

And here are some pictures of the flower that I have managed to photograph

Those are some of the pictures and stories that I can present in this post, I hope all my friends are entertained.

My name is Riayat, often called Riyat by my friends. I come from Indonesia, precisely in the province of Aceh. I am a village child who likes to explore nature and likes to tell stories so this Hive blog is a very suitable platform for me



Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Melastoma
Photographer@riyat


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/239004793
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.093296296.6065055https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.0932962229&mlon=96.6065055751#map=12/5.0933/96.6065