Views From The Skies

Hello, everyone! 😎 📷

Whenever I travel by plane, I try to take photos out of the window. The images are mostly worse because there is glass between them, but again, not so much that I don't post some of them.

I am fascinated by this completely different perspective when you get up in the air, leave all the earthly problems behind, and, last but not least, enjoy the fantastic view.
And sometimes you don't :)

📷 😎 📷

The clouds, the cream beneath me, move lazily and cover the surface. Here and there, they break, and at times, I see the blue of the sea, then the continent, then an undulating jigsaw puzzle that I try to guess, whether it's fields, meadows, or forests, between curved lines that are probably roads.

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

It was hovering over a vast picture, constantly changing and creating new patterns.

📷 😎 📷

As we descend, the parts come together to form a greater whole. A magnificent view of human anthills and the knowledge that I will soon return to reality.

📷 😎 📷

And next time, too.

Thank you for your attention.

And here's something else:
I post everything in the @ecency front-end. So, I invite you to support Ecency Development And Maintenance #4 Proposal because I (and many others, too) would like to keep using it.

Support and vote for those exeptional witnesses:
@good-karma, @liotes, @fbslo and detlev.witness.

I appreciate any help you can provide.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom
3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center