This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Beautiful garden

Good day everyone,last night We traveled home Here in Bataan, we visited my mother -in -law. almost 3 hours The flight. when we arrived we rested a little we ate while talking.Then we rested because we were tired from the trip. Now in the morning when I woke up I mixed coffee I sat in front of the house, it opened up to me Mother's beautiful plants The beautiful and really fun to watch.The first thing I noticed right away was that the roses were a tree but the dancing flowers. Besides that, there are many other types of plants that bloom.There are also plants that bear fruit, such as lime, eggplant, chili, and many more. Almost all other ingredients for cooking porridge or pinakbet can be obtained from the plant.First, I can share with you, now be careful. Everything you do,and take care to us.img_20220604_063051

#Ecency #Photography #Ocd
#HivePh #Myintropost

Logo
Center