Contest #157/ ¿How Do Other People Perceive Us?

Hello ladies of the hive, I hope you are very well, it is a pleasure to join you for another week and share with you my life experiences, so I will start by answering this week's questions.

1️⃣ What do people always misunderstand about you?
The truth is that people always confuse my character and this is because I tend to be serious and it is always the first impression I give, then when people get to know me they realize that I am not hateful as they thought at first, how they see me serious and reserved they label me as hateful and introverted and the truth is that I am very friendly and helpful, I like to help people and I am very good at serving as a therapist.

I am usually the personal therapist of my friends, I serve them as a psychologist, I think that in another life maybe I was a psychologist, I have the facility to feel the emotions of other people, it is something difficult to explain logically or scientifically, but by talking to people and that they open up with me about their problems and difficulties I have been able to feel their energies and even know when they are hiding something else, what they feel and the spiritual charge that is inside them.

I believe that we are all energy and vibrate with it and many times the bad things that happen to us are the result of a chain of bad decisions. I also believe that many times people judge us by what they initially see of us or what they hear from someone else. Without giving themselves the opportunity to get to know us and so a chain of misinformation is created that shows us in a different way than we are.

Then comes the part where people mostly when given the opportunity to get to know each other have said that they are a completely different person than the bad image that was said or that they didn't get at first.

I'm not really hateful, if I'm serious, because I'm not going to go around peeling everyone's teeth 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I prefer that people give me a chance to get to know me and then they can draw their own conclusions.

2️⃣ When have you felt your biggest adrenaline rush?
Well if I remember correctly this happened the first time I went hiking here in my country to a place called Las Puertas de Miraflores, it is a natural monument that dates back millions of years, I felt great, because it was a day for me, with no external responsibilities other than me.
I felt adrenaline because I would be in contact with the water of the river steps and this really scared me, but I knew it was not dangerous because it was not deep; however, the current was strong and this excited me and scared me in a certain way.

The hiking we did that day until we reached the final place was wonderful, surrounded by adrenaline, nature and good company, it was great.

On the way we were accompanied by a blue butterfly, it was something magical. This place is considered the Gates of Heaven, they are very high foreign currency formations that look like two doors that open and finally you see the sky in the background, it is really beautiful.

The energy that you feel in that place is magical, it is a place that I have been twice and I want to return in a God willing.

It was nice to remember that place and the sound of its strong currents in the water, the water temperature is cold, that's what I like the least, but you can enjoy it. Thanks for allowing me to participate this week and I'll see you next week 😸.

Own images by Yeli Marín, I used the translator DeepL to share with you the English version and the Canva application for the cover photo.

Hola damas de la colmena, deseo estén muy bien, es un gusto acompañarlas una semana más y compartirles mis experiencias de vida, así que comenzaré respondiendo a las interrogantes de esta semana.

1️⃣ ¿Qué es lo que la gente siempre malinterpreta de ti?
La verdad es que siempre la gente confunde mi carácter y esto porque suelo ser seria y siempre es la primera impresión que doy, entonces cuando ya las personas entran en confianza conmigo se dan cuenta de que no soy odiosa como pensaban al principio, cómo me ven seria y reservada las personas me tildan de odiosa e introvertida y la verdad es que soy muy amigable y servicial, me gusta ayudar a la gente y soy muy buena sirviendo de terapeuta.

Tengo la facilidad para ser la terapeuta personal de mis amigos, les sirvo de psicóloga, creo que en otra vida tal vez fui psicóloga, tengo la facilidad de sentir las emociones de otras personas, es algo difícil de explicar lógica o científicamente, pero al hablar con las personas y que estás se abran conmigo sobre sus problemas y dificultades he podido sentir sus energías e incluso saber cuándo esconden algo más, lo que sienten y la carga espiritual que hay dentro de ellos.

Creo que todos somos energía y vibramos con ella y muchas veces lo malo que nos pasa es el resultado de una cadena de malas decisiones. También creo que muchas veces las personas nos juzgan por lo que ven inicialmente de nosotros o lo que escuchan de alguien más. Sin darse la oportunidad de conocernos y así se crea una cadena de desinformación que nos muestra de una manera distinta a la que somos.

Luego llega la parte donde las personas en su mayoría cuando se dan la oportunidad de conocerse han dicho que son una persona completamente distinta a la mala imagen que se dijo o que no recibieron al primer momento.

Realmente no soy odiosa, si soy sería, porque no voy a andar pelándole el diente a todo el mundo 🤣🤣🤣 prefiero que la gente sé de la oportunidad de conocerme y luego que ellos mismos saquen sus conclusiones.

2️⃣ ¿Cuándo has sentido tu mayor descarga de adrenalina?
Bueno si mal no recuerdo esto ocurrió la primera vez que fui de excursión aquí en mi país a un lugar llamado Las Puertas de Miraflores, es un monumento natural que data de millones de años, me sentí muy bien, pues fue un día para mí, sin responsabilidades externas más que yo.

Sentí adrenalina porque estaría en contacto con el agua de los pasos del río y esto si que me daba miedo, pero sabía que no era peligroso porque no era profunda, sin embargo la corriente si era fuerte y esto me emocionaba y me asustaba de cierta manera.

El senderismo que realizamos ese día hasta llegar a la plaza final fue maravilloso, rodeado de adrenalina, naturaleza y buena compañía, estuvo genial.

En el camino nos acompañó una mariposa azul, fue algo mágico. Este lugar es considerado las Puertas del cielo, son formaciones divisas muy altas que parecen dos puertas que se abren y finalmente vez en el cielo en el fondo, es realmente hermoso.

La energía que se siente en ese lugar es mágica, es un lugar al que he ido dos veces y al que quiero volver en un al Dios mediante.

Fue bonito recordar ese ugar y el sonido de sus fuertes corrientes en el agua, la temperatura del agua es fría , eso es lo que menos me gusta, pero se deja disfrutar. Gracias por permitirme por participar está semana y será hasta la próxima 😸.

Imágenes propias de Yeli Marín, utilicé el traductor DeepL para compartirles la versión inglesa y la aplicación de canva para la foto de portada.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency