An indispensable thing for me: a face mask

Ladies of Hive Community Contest #54

What is the most important thing that you ALWAYS carry with you, and why?

This is a very interesting question that makes me think about the things that I always carry with me when I go out. I've been doing this since 2015 until now. That is to bring a medical mask (disposable mask). It can be said that it is a friend of mine every day

0ec9b7e1b4817cdf2590.jpg

Why do I wear a mask every time I go out? Because in our country - Vietnam has a lot of motorbikes on the street. Pollution and smog can cause me skin problems. I often have hidden acne and a mask is an indispensable item to help me prevent dust

459bbaddb9bd71e328ac.jpg

image.png
(http://image.vtc.vn/files/ductung/2016/09/22/hochiminhvietnam-0702140.jpg)

Besides, the summer sun in the North of Vietnam is very harsh. UV rays always above 7 can cause our skin to tan or sunburn. Whenever I go out in the summer, I wear a mask

And especially, when the world broke out in the COVID19 epidemic, masks are a useful item to help us prevent Corona virus. In early 2020, Vietnam issued a 5K message and asked people to wear masks and keep a distance of at least 2 meters from me. Since then, wearing a mask when going out has become a habit of people. Even if you don't wear it, that person will be severely fined. This is the reason why Vietnam has managed to prevent the epidemic very well in 2020 when the number of cases is very small

image.png
(http://file.medinet.gov.vn//UploadImages/tytphuonglinhtay/cach-deo-khau-trang-dung-cach-phong-dich-corona-1.jpg?w=900src)

I hope that the Covid epidemic will never be in the world and people will really return to their normal life before. But for me, a mask will still be a close friend when I go out.

In my country, there are 2 types of masks
medical masks and reusable cloth masks. When masks sold out last year, the state recommended cloth masks. However, currently, medical masks have been produced and supplied with a very affordable price of only 1 -2k VND / 1 piece, so I still recommend this type.

Do you think masks that cover our faces will make us blurry and less beautiful? In fact, when I go out wearing a mask, I do not feel uncomfortable and feel more gentle people under the mask. People no longer scowl under hot or smoky weather.

Further, I really thank the blue-shirted doctors who wear tight protective suits and masks to fight bacteria and save Covid patients every day. They are truly heroes in our country in the new era

image.png
(http://taimuihongtphcm.vn/viet-nam-chi-con-1-benh-nhan-covid-19-dang-dieu-tri/)

I 'd love to invite Ms @kimloan to join this interesting contest. Thank you so much for reading my post. Hope you having a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency