Life is today| LOH Contest 118 (EN-SPA)

image.png

English

image.png

Greetings and blessings to all the Ladies of the Hive, this is my first publication of this year in the community and before addressing the question with which I will participate in this week's contest, I want to express my wishes of welfare, success and prosperity for all the wonderful women who live here in this new year. I wish with all my positive energy that your desires and projects are fulfilled as you have them in your heart.

It has been a long time since I participated in the contest, many personal reasons did not allow me to plan my time better. This year, I want to get back on my Hive schedule to plan ahead and be able to write in the communities I love so much, including @ladiesofhive.

I have seen the long journey the community has been on and it is a pleasure to be able to share my reflections with you. Over time, I have received invitations from dear people who frequently blog wonderful shares like @sacra97 and @sofiaquino98. So today I am grateful for the invitations they have extended to me and with this post I honor them for being authentic and brilliant Ladies of the Hive.

image.png

Now then, the question I want to answer for my participation is the following:

Where would you like to be in five years? Where do you see yourself?

This is a question that puts me in front of a great uncertainty because I am one of those who think that life is today, that the only thing we have for sure is the present, the here and now.

With this certainty I like to live, now more than ever, because in an instant things can change and that is why I am focused on living to the fullest one day at a time. Without thinking too much about the future, but with the idea that I can still do everything I want, because I have the will and motivation to get up every day and work to achieve my goals, purposes and fulfill my dreams.

However, I can let my imagination run wild and have a vision of myself five years from now and where I want to be.

I see myself as I am right now as the determined, perseverant, tenacious, hardworking, creative, grateful, grateful, full of illusions and with the joy of life intact.
image.png

photo_2023-01-25_20-15-17.jpg

image.png

The place where I would like to be?

I do not have a specific place in mind, but it is clear to me that in that place I can breathe the air of freedom, have quality of life. My favorite place is the one where I can have tranquility, walk in peace, enjoying the beautiful things in life, where I can be in contact with nature and live it to the fullest.

I no longer want to put down roots in any precise place, I left my roots in my homeland, so I will go anywhere in the world where I can satisfy everything I want and need.

So, now I only think about having wings to fly wherever I want, to live happy, pleased and satisfied in every sense of my life. If after five years, I am no longer in the same place I am today, I will be in another place where I feel comfortable again, free as a butterfly and if it no longer satisfies my expectations and needs, I will fly again to another place. I am no longer attached to anything, I just want to live, to live to the fullest.

image.png

I loved participating this week, and I take this opportunity to invite @sofiaquino98 and @sacra97 to leave us their reflections this week.

See you next week!

image.png

Español

image.png


image.png

Saludos y bendiciones para todas las Damas de la Colmena, esta es mi primera publicación de este año en la comunidad y antes de abordar la pregunta con la que participaré en el concurso de esta semana, quiero manifestar mis deseos de bienestar, éxitos y prosperidad para todas las mujeres maravillosas que hacen vida por aquí en este nuevo año. Deseo con toda mi energía positiva que sus anhelos y proyectos se cumplan tal cual como los tienen en su corazón.

Hace tiempo que no participaba en el concurso, muchas razones de índole personal no me permitían planificar mejor mi tiempo. Este año, quiero retomar mi agenda de Hive para planificarme y poder escribir en las comunidades que tanto me gustan, incluyendo @ladiesofhive.

He visto el largo recorrido que lleva la comunidad y es un gusto poder compartir mis reflexiones con ustedes. A lo largo del tiempo, he recibido invitaciones de gente muy querida que escribe frecuentemente en sus blogs participaciones maravillosas como @sacra97 y @sofiaquino98. Así que hoy agradezco las invitaciones que me han hecho y con esta publicación las honro por ser unas Damas de la Colmena auténticas y brillantes.

image.png

Ahora bien, la pregunta que quiero responder para mi participación es la siguiente:

¿Dónde te gustaría estar en cinco años? ¿Dónde te ves a ti mismo?

Esta es una pregunta que me pone frente a una gran incertidumbre porque soy de las que piensa que la vida es hoy, que lo único que tenemos seguro es el presente, el aquí y el ahora.

Con esta certeza me gusta vivir, ahora más que nunca, pues en un instante las cosas pueden cambiar y por eso estoy enfocada en vivir a plenitud un día a la vez. Sin pensar mucho en el futuro, pero con la idea de que todavía puedo hacer todo lo que deseo, pues tengo la voluntad y la motivación para levantarme cada día y trabajar para alcanzar mis metas, propósitos y cumplir mis sueños.

Sin embargo, puedo echar a volar mi imaginación y tener una visión de mi misma a la vuelta de cinco años y el lugar en el que quiero estar.

Me veo tal cual soy ahora mismo como la mujer decidida, perseverante, tenaz, trabajadora, creativa, agradecida, llena de ilusiones y con la alegría de vivir intacta.

image.png

photo_2023-01-25_20-15-17.jpg

image.png

¿El lugar donde me gustaría estar?

No tengo pensado un lugar específico, pero sí tengo claro que en ese lugar puedo respirar aires de libertad, tener calidad de vida. Mi lugar favorito es aquel en donde pueda tener tranquilidad, caminar en paz, disfrutando de las cosas bellas de la vida, donde pueda estar en contacto con la naturaleza y vivirla plenamente.

Ya no quiero echar raíces en ningún lugar preciso, dejé mis raíces en mi tierra natal, así que iré a cualquier parte del mundo donde pueda satisfacer todo lo que quiero y necesito.

Por eso, ahora solo pienso en tener alas para volar a donde yo quiera, para vivir feliz, complacida y satisfecha en todos los sentidos de mi vida. Si a la vuelta de cinco años, ya no estoy en el mismo lugar de hoy, estaré en otro donde me vuelva a sentir cómoda, libre como una mariposa y si este deja de satisfacer mis expectativas y necesidades, pues emprendo el vuelo de nuevo a otro lugar. Ya no tengo apego por nada, solo quiero vivir, vivir a plenitud.

image.png

Me encantó participar esta semana, y aprovecho para invitar a @sofiaquino98 y a @sacra97 para que nos dejen sus reflexiones esta semana.

¡Nos leemos en la próxima!

image.png

Las fotos que ilustran esta publicación son de mi archivo personal. El banner y el separador son mis diseños en Canva.

The photos illustrating this publication are from my personal archive. The banner and the divider are my designs in Canva.
image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center