Powering up my account with 1500 Hive

Yes, I know it's not a powerup day but I still wanted to do this powerup. For the last 2 months I was not powering up my account as I wanted to keep some liquid Hive, but then it's of no use as of now, so I thought it would be better to power up and boost my account. Powering up means also increased curation payout and better votes to my followers, though 1500 will not make much of a difference but something better then nothing is always what I believe.

The crypto market has been down for a long time now, since last couple of months and it's just been going down and down further. When the market will again improve I have no idea, but listening to some of the analysts it is predicted by August and I am hoping that should happen.

The last 2 months I have been so engrossed in other things of life that I have barely had time to pay attention to the market, in a way good else this downside would have kept hurting me every single day. The lesser the connect the lesser the pain...haha. Even though the market is down I have no intention of making any new investments, though it's a very good and right time, but will all the house work now I am running out of finances and I need to be careful with my spendings, even if it is for investment purpose, else I will not have much to use on the day to day part. For 2 months I have been on the work break also, so no income from my work and that limits me further on my finances and spendings :-(

Here is my power up done as of yesterday of 1500 Hive to my account. With this my account total HP is 55950, a little short of 56K. My next target is to achieve 60K, which will take couple of months and I will keep working towards it. As of now I am happy with this powerup.
image.png

Anyways life goes on with these little bumps, at the end of it we need to see the larger picture if that is eventually turning out good or not and for me yes it is, so I am not much concerned about these bumps on the way. Lot of good things are also happening so there is no crying for these miniscule set backs.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments