Happy Birthday, HIVE platform

20th March 2023

Hello hiver, it's already March 20 and hope that you all acknowledged today is a special day for all hive users. And the special day is the Birthday of this Hive platform.


made by me using canva

I am in this platform since July 2021 and which means I am here for more than 1.5 years. I feel very proud to join this platform. It would be better if I have joined earlier and understood the value of this platform. There exist many good and supportive user who is very friendly with everyone and they try to help others as much as they can according to their knowledge. To be honest such kind of mentality from other users (specially from seniors ) impress me very much and we hardly get such kind of support on other platforms. ( It's according to my experience and I am not judging other platforms here. I am just trying to say why I think the Hive platform is better ๐Ÿ™‚). I became a fan of this platform. It's true that I get very few times in my daily life but I don't forget the Hive platform at any time and I always think about what to write next here. It doesn't matter if I am super active here or not but Hive always remains in my mind ( maybe in the heart too๐Ÿ™‚ )


screenshot taken from my from my hivebuzz profile

I was not super active and for that reason, my achievement is not too much but I am satisfied with whatever I achieved. It's not the end and still, I have many things to achieve here and I am hopeful about it.

Birthdays are always special things to celebrate and enjoy. And this time @blocktrades and @theycallmedan made it more interesting by deciding to delegate 100k HP on this special day. I am thanking them on the behalf of all Hive users for making this special day more special.


screenshot taken from my profile in ecency

I powered up only a little because I had only a little HP remaining and luckily that was enough to participate to try my luck for the delegation prize. Everyone is invited to try their luck here. Who knows you may become the lucky one among the winners. You can read more details about it in HivePowerBday Initiative - 100K HP Delegations in Prizes post.

I am keeping my post short because it's a post on the birthday of HIVE and I don't wanna make you feel bored on this special day. At last Once again,

Happy Birthday, HIVE platform๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜.

#HivePowerBday

Thank you for giving your valuable time to read my post.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or i made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency