My Breakfast || Mi Desayuno [Subtitled]



   Eating healthy is the ideal, but many times, for different reasons, we can't do it. In particular, I try to improve my nutrition in a smart way, saving money and eating well. Today, I'll tell you how I cut the fast.

Pancakes

Welcome.

! [English]

Comer de manera saludable es lo ideal, pero muchas veces, por diferentes cuestiones, no podemos llevarlo a cabo. En lo particular intento mejorar mi nutrición de manera inteligente, ahorrando dinero y comiendo rico. Hoy, les cuento, como corto el ayuno.

Panqueques

Bienvenidos.



mi desayuno.png

      Normally, I fast for a minimum of 12 hours and a maximum of 16 hours. At some point I have fasted more than 20 hours, and it is really very satisfying. But I do daily fasts of 12 hours and I usually cut it short with this breakfast, accompanied by bitter tea. For me, the ideal combination.

! [English]

Normalmente, realizo ayunos de mínimo 12 horas y máximo de 16 horas. En algún momento realicé de más de 20 horas y realmente, es muy satisfactorio. Pero los ayunos cotidianos lo hago de 12 horas y normalmente lo corto con este desayuno, acompañado con mates amargos. Para mí, la combinación ideal.



Gif 1.gif

      The word breakfast, I understand, means to stop fasting and has nothing to do with doing it in the morning. Normally, we have been educated that we should have breakfast in the morning, but it should not always be like that. That's why I usually start my fast at 10 am and by 10 pm, I already have 12 hours. Or I can start at 8 pm and finish at 8 am. You manage it according to your convenience. Particularly, I like to do it from 8 p.m. to 8 a.m., so that I can have a really refreshing rest. I hope this is understood.

! [English]

La palabra desayunar, entiendo significa, dejar de ayunar y nada tiene que ver con hacerlo en las mañanas. Normalmente, nos han educado que debemos desayunar en la mañana, pero no siempre debe ser así. Es por eso, que suelo comenzar mi ayuno a las 10 de la mañana y a las 22 horas, ya tengo las 12 horas. O puedo arrancar a las 20 horas y terminar a las 8 de la mañana. Uno lo va manejando, de acuerdo a sus conveniencias. Particularmente, me gusta más realizarlo desde las 20 horas, hasta las 8 de la mañana, de manera de tener un descanso realmente reparador. Espero se haya entendido



Gif 2.gif

      As I said in the video, this is not a nutrition recommendation. It is simply what I do to stop fasting. Coca and Spirulina, added to the benefits of maca, is something that I implement, due to my age and really, they do their effect and I can continue to train quietly every day. Even more so with the demands of the annual Burpees challenge that I am undertaking.

! [English]

Como lo dije en el video, esto No es una recomendación de nutrición. Es simplemente lo yo hago para dejar de ayunar. La Coca y la Espirulina, sumado a los beneficios de la maca, es algo que lo implemento, debido a mi edad y realmente, hacen su efecto y puedo seguir entrenando tranquilamente todos los días. Más aún con las exigencias del reto Burpees anual, que estoy llevando a cabo.



Gif 3.gif

      As you will see, I completely eliminate flours and sugar in my breakfasts. It doesn't mean that I don't consume them. I still struggle with these addictions on a daily basis. I love to eat and even more so sweets. But luckily my life partner @zutodoterreno, makes me the second, in all aspects.

! [English]

Como verán, en mis desayunos elimino por completo las harinas y el azúcar. No significa, que no lo consuma. Todavía lucho con esas adicciones cotidianamente. Me encanta comer y más aún los dulces. Pero por suerte mi compañera de vida @zutodoterreno, me hace la segundo, en todos los aspectos.



Gif 4.gif

     The idea, as parents, is to teach our children how to eat correctly. That they do it is their responsibility, but our duty is to give them the tools to build a balanced nutrition. And at the same time, we can take advantage of this to improve our own.

! [English]

La idea, como padres de familia, es, enseñarles a nuestros niños, como alimentarse correctamente. Que lo hagan, ya es una responsabilidad de ellos, pero nuestro deber, es darle las herramientas para construir una nutrición balanceada. Y de paso, aprovechar nosotros para mejorar las nuestras.



Gif 5.gif

     Remember, we must be conscious of drinking water on a daily basis. It is essential to achieve a healthy lifestyle. There are many ways to cut fasting and this is one way to do it. I have others, which I will surely tell you about in later posts.

I hope you enjoy the video and leave me your comments in the box for that purpose.

Greetings from Argentina!

! [English]

Recuerden, que debemos ser consciente de la ingesta de agua cotidianamente. Es fundamental, para lograr un estilo de vida saludable. Existen muchas formas de cortar el ayuno y esta es una manera de hacerlo. Tengo otras, que seguramente en posteriores publicaciones les contaré.
Espero que disfruten del video y me dejen sus comentarios en la casilla para tal fin.
¡Saludos desde Argentina!


⚖️ Resources - Recursos ⚖️

Credits to Hive, Threespeak logos.
I record the videos with my Xaomi Note 8 cell phone and my GoPro Hero.
“Music intro: 100% own creation free of all copyrights”.
Music from Pixabay.
I do the subtitling through CupCut Pro.
The video editor I use is CupCut Pro.
I edit photos with Canva Pro.
I make GIFs with online-convert.
I correct my texts, with Languagetool free version.
My native language is not English, that's why I use deepl translator.


! [Spanish] Créditos a los logos de Hive, Threespeak.
Grabo los videos con mi celular Xaomi Note 8 y mi GoPro Hero.
"Introducción musical: 100% creación propia libre de todo copyright".
Música de Pixabay.
Realizo el subtitulado a través de CupCut Pro.
El editor de video que utilizo es el CupCut Pro.
Edito las fotos con Canva Pro.
Realizo los GIF con online-convert.
Corrijo mis textos, con Languagetool versión gratuita.
Mi idioma nativo no es el inglés, es por eso que uso: deepl translator.


palabras(1).gif


      I invite you to promote our personal brand and obviously, the beautiful #Hive ecosystem, in all social networks.
Instagram
X
YouTube


! [Spanish]

     Te invito a que promocionemos nuestra marca personal y obviamente, al bonito ecosistema de #Hive, en todas las redes sociales.

Instagram

X

YouTube


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center