dinner together

Hi all my friends, I'm a new member of this community maybe my account is very new and maybe this is my first review of food and trying to learn about food, okay maybe about this food I can review one by one from the menu and the combination of spices for meat and fish meat and also drinks

no.1 the name is special fried rice which is very large in portion and there is meat satay and fried chicken meat plus crackers, and this is a typical Indonesian menu

no.2 Grilled tilapia fish with grilled meat which is quite cooked and tastes very delicious, plus belacan chili which makes it tasty

no.3Grilled fish is the same as the tilapia that was just grilled enough to make the meat crunchy to chew and add the belacan sauce as well

no.4mixed ice, this mixed ice is a very fresh Indonesian drink with a blend of fruit and sweet water and lots of it mixed like brown sugar and cendol and milk
no.5avocado juice, this juice is also fresh and good for health which melts avocado and chocolate milk

no.6sweet iced tea, maybe sweet tea is very familiar, it's just sugar and yes and ice

so that's all I can tell my friends about Indonesian food and drink, maybe there are also overseas countries that have the same menu that I posted, that's all I can say I hope we can share opinions about food and drink in this community thank you friends

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center