Spaghetti : How I made mine

I decided to invent a new style of preparing my spaghett, how i first learnt how to cook spaghetti was from my mom,she had a way of preparing it with fresh tomatoes which helps in changing the color of the spaghetti and also adding some spicy ingredients to its. So I decided to make mine spicy without fresh tomatoes.

img_0.2301166946955754.jpg
img_0.46544121382200715.jpg

I used a lot of vegetables in preparing this like green pea, spring onions, fresh pepper, carrots, cucumbers and also some salads , I also used alot of spicy seasoning like chicken, jollof spicy and so on that I would love to mention but its my secret ingredients, after steaming the spaghetti, I then fry the vegetables with the spaghetti without adding water, then I added my ingredients.
img_0.12770120768099288.jpg

The food was so 😋 delicious , trust me it was delicious and also beautiful and am so happy to prepare such a splendid spaghetti all thanks to my mum for teaching me how to cook since I was a teen.

#food.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center