Dinner at my sister-in-law’s

Another delicious dinner at my sister-in-law’s. The first picture is goose.

These are quail eggs that have been marinated.

This is a combination of scallions, dried tofu, and chili peppers.

This is picked vegetables. It’s very spicy and salty. It’s delicious taste makes any dish better.

This is chicken wine soup and it’s very traditional as a winter dish. It’s believed to enhance one’s health and ability to resist the cold.

This is a sour and bitter soup with vegetables and pig blood cubes.

This dish I have no idea how to translate. It’s cabbage. But it’s the sprouts that shot up after the cabbage head was harvested. Any idea?

This dish was a new one for me. The soup is like a rice ball soup, but instead of rice balls, we added radish cake. It turned out very nice.


Our dessert was guava and cherry tomatoes.

*all pictures taken by me with iPhone 14.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center