Today, there is only stir-fried wild boar curry.

Today, there is only stir-fried wild boar curry.


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

Today, there are not many delicious dishes to choose from. Today, there is only one menu. As usual, this is the lunch menu from the past. It is street food. While taking the picture, P' Panya was driving to work. He passed by his regular shop. This shop is a roadside rice and curry shop. Many laborers stop to buy food from this shop. It sells well and the price is cheap. The price is reasonable. The amount is a lot. It is considered the most worthwhile shop in that area. That is why this shop sells very well. It only sells in the morning. It sells out in a few hours.

Many times, he stopped to buy but couldn't because it was sold out. Today, I was lucky to get stir-fried wild boar curry. It is my favorite. He often buys it for me if it is not sold out. Okay, it is like what I said. There is only one menu for this set, only 40 baht. You get a bag of rice and a bag of stir-fried pork with red curry paste. In the past, I felt like I got more, but recently I feel like the amount has decreased, but it's still okay. The amount for 40 baht is quite a lot. I divided it into 2 rounds. I mean, I ate it in one meal. But I didn't pour it all together at once. I gradually passed it. Do you understand?

And today, in addition to stir-fried wild boar red curry paste, I have online pants to share with everyone. Today, I tried being a presenter for my wife. I reviewed it on the platform. I tried it on and took a picture and sent it to her. The packaging is quite beautiful. The fabric is pleasant to look at. It's okay. It's okay for the price. Because the price is only 120 baht. Including shipping, it's 130 baht. I can't remember how much the change is. It's fast. I ordered it and got it a few days ago. I can wear it. I think it should be no less than 1 It should last for a year. But if you wear it for heavy work, it might last for a year. But if you wear it for heavy work, it might break in a few weeks because the material is not very thick.

I think it should be comfortable to wear. And most importantly, I like that it has reflective strips. It helps with safety when working at night. It helps with visibility. Or if there is an emergency, like a car breaking down on the side of the road or something, it can help us be safer. Okay, that's about it for today's story. In the evening, because it's late, I drove about 4 times today. But because there were few passengers, I extended my time to go home late. So today I had little time. There was nothing for dinner. There were only meatballs and canned fish. I forgot to take a picture of it. It's okay. We'll talk about it next time. Okay, that's about it for today.



วันนี้มีแค่ผัดพริกแกงหมูป่าครับ

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

วันนี้ของอร่อยที่นำมาฝากทุกคนวันนี้ไม่ได้มีให้เลือกเยอะนะครับวันนี้มีแค่รายการเดียวเมนูเดียวเลยนะครับ เช่นเคยครับก็เป็นเมนูมื้อกลางวันที่ผ่านมานี้เองนะครับก็เป็นอาหารข้างทางนะครับก็ระหว่างที่ถ่ายพี่ปัญญาขับรถมาทำงานนะครับก็ผ่านร้านเจ้าประจำนะครับร้านนี้เป็นร้านข้าวแกงข้างถนนนะครับก็คนใช้แรงงานทั่วไปเนี่ยแวะซื้ออาหารร้านนี้เยอะมากนะครับแล้วก็ของเขานี่ขายดีนะครับแล้วก็ราคาถูกนะครับราคาย่อมเยาปริมาณก็ได้เยอะนะครับก็ถือว่าเป็นร้านที่คุ้มค่าที่สุดนะครับในโซนนั้นนะครับก็เลยทำให้ร้านนี้ขายดีมากๆนะครับขายแค่ช่วงเช้านะครับไม่กี่ชั่วโมงก็หมดนะครับ

หลายต่อหลายครั้งที่พี่เขาแวะซื้อแล้วไม่ได้เพราะว่าหมดก่อนนะครับวันนี้ถือว่าโชคดีนะครับที่ได้ผัดพริกแกงหมูป่ามาทานนะก็เป็นของโปรดผมแหละนะครับพี่เขาก็ซื้อมาฝากเป็นประจำนะครับถ้าเกิดว่าของมันยังไม่หมดนะโอเคก็ยังที่บอกนั่นแหละครับ ก็มีแค่เมนูเดียวชุดนี้นะครับแค่ 40 บาทเท่านั้นนะครับก็ได้ข้าวถุงนึงแล้วก็มีผัดพริกแกงหมูหวานถุงนึงนะครับก็เมื่อก่อนนี้ผมรู้สึกว่าเหมือนจะได้เยอะกว่านี้นะครับแต่หลังๆมารู้สึกว่าปริมาณจะน้อยลงแต่ก็ยังโอเคอยู่ครับยังถือว่าปริมาณในราคา 40 บาทเนี่ยก็ได้เยอะอยู่นะครับผมก็แบ่งทาน 2 รอบเลยนะครับหมายถึงว่าแบ่งทานนะครับคือทานในมื้อแหละหมดนั่นแหละนะครับแต่ว่าคือไม่ได้เทรวมกันทีเดียวทั้งหมดนะคือทยอยผ่านประมาณนั้นเข้าใจไหมงงไหม

แล้วก็วันนี้เองเนี่ยนอกจากเรื่องของเอ่อผัดพริกแกงหมูป่าแล้วผมมีอ่ากางเกงออนไลน์นะครับเอามาฝากทุกคนด้วยนะวันนี้อ่าลองเป็นพรีเซนเตอร์ให้กับคุณภรรยานะครับเอาไปรีวิวใน platform ด้วยนะครับก็ทดลองใส่แล้วก็ถ่ายรูปส่งให้เขานะครับก็อืมแพ็คเกจจิ้งค่อนข้างที่จะสวยงามทีเดียวนะครับเนื้อผ้ามองดูเพลินๆก็โอเคอยู่นะครับก็ก็ได้อยู่แหละนะครับตามราคานะครับเพราะว่าราคาแค่ 120 กว่าบาทเท่านั้นเองนะครับรวมส่งแล้วก็ 130 บาทกว่านะครับก็จำไม่ได้ว่าเศษมันเท่าไหร่นะครับก็รวดเร็วนะครับสั่งไปไม่กี่วันก็ได้ของมาแล้วนะครับก็ใส่ได้ผมว่าน่าจะไม่ต่ำกว่า 1 ปีแหละนะครับคือถ้าเกิดใส่แบบไม่ได้โหมงานหนักมากนะครับก็ก็น่าจะอยู่ได้เป็นปีอยู่นะครับแต่ถ้าเกิดว่าใส่ลุยงานหนักเนี่ยก็ไม่แน่นะครับอาจจะไม่กี่สัปดาห์ก็ขาดแล้วนะครับเพราะว่าเนื้อผ้ามันก็ไม่ได้หนามากนะครับ

คิดว่าน่าจะใส่สบายอยู่นะครับแล้วก็ที่สำคัญนะครับคือผมชอบคือเขามีแถบสะท้อนแสงนะครับก็ช่วยเรื่องของความปลอดภัยนะครับเวลาทำงานในช่วงกลางคืนนะครับมันก็จะช่วยในการมองเห็นได้ง่ายนะครับหรือถ้าเกิดมีฉุกเฉินอะไรขึ้นมานะครับรถเสียข้างถนนอะไรอย่างเงี้ยมันก็ยังเป็นเอ่อเป็นอะไรเวลาเป็นเหมือนตัวช่วยให้เราปลอดภัยได้ดียิ่งขึ้นนะครับก็โอเคนะครับเอาประมาณนี้แล้วกันเนาะนะครับสำหรับเรื่องราวในวันนี้ที่นำมาฝากกันนะครับช่วงเย็นเนื่องจากว่ามันดึกแล้วนะครับพอดีผมวันนี้วิ่งรถนะครับประมาณ 4 เที่ยวนะครับแต่ว่าเนื่องจากว่าลูกค้าผู้โดยสารเนี่ยน้อยนะครับก็เลยทำให้วันนี้ยืดเวลาในการกลับบ้านเนี่ยดึกนะครับก็เลยทำให้วันนี้มีเวลาน้อยนะครับ เมนูมื้อเย็นก็ไม่ได้มีอะไรนะครับมีแค่ลูกชิ้นนะครับแล้วก็มีอย่างปลากระป๋องผมก็ลืมเก็บภาพมาฝากนะครับก็ไม่เป็นไรเนาะโอกาสหน้าค่อยว่ากันโอเควันนี้ประมาณนี้ครับ




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
Language abilityThai
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #lifestyle

คำเตือน
*สินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลมีความเสี่ยง โปรดศึกษาและลงทุนให้เหมาะสมกับระดับความเสี่ยงที่ยอมรับได้
**คริปโทเคอร์เรนซีมีความเสี่ยงสูง คุณอาจสูญเสียเงินลงทุนได้ทั้งจํานวน
*** ผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลในอดีตหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอดีต มิได้เป็นสิ่งยืนยันถึงผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอนาคต


*And today, in addition to stir-fried wild boar red curry paste, I have online pants to share with everyone. Today, I tried being a presenter for my wife. I reviewed it on the platform. I tried it on and took a picture and sent it to her. The packaging is quite beautiful. The fabric is pleasant to look at. It's okay. It's okay for the price. Because the price is only 120 baht. Including shipping, it's 130 baht. I can't remember how much the change is. It's fast. I ordered it and got it a few days ago. I can wear it. I think it should be no less than 1 It should last for a year. But if you wear it for heavy work, it might last for a year. But if you wear it for heavy work, it might break in a few weeks because the material is not very thick.*

I think it should be comfortable to wear. And most importantly, I like that it has reflective strips. It helps with safety when working at night. It helps with visibility. Or if there is an emergency, like a car breaking down on the side of the road or something, it can help us be safer. Okay, that's about it for today's story. In the evening, because it's late, I drove about 4 times today. But because there were few passengers, I extended my time to go home late. So today I had little time. There was nothing for dinner. There were only meatballs and canned fish. I forgot to take a picture of it. It's okay. We'll talk about it next time. Okay, that's about it for today.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center