Take a trip to Wat Bang Phli Yai Klang

Take a trip to Wat Bang Phli Yai Klang


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

Today, I will take everyone to visit Wat Bang Phli Yai Klang. Today is the first temple of the day that our big family went to visit and pay homage to the sacred things that we respect. This place is the first place. I myself do not remember the route of where to go because throughout the journey, I was sitting in the back of the pickup truck and fell asleep the whole way. Which is very good for me. Normally, I am the driver. But this time, I got to rest fully.

สำหรับวันนี้ผมจะพาทุกคนไปเที่ยว วัดบางพลีใหญ่กลาง วันนี้เป็นวัดแรกของวันนะครับที่พวกเราครอบครัวใหญ่ไปเที่ยวชมนะครับแล้วก็สักการะบูชาสิ่งศักดิ์สิทธิ์ที่เรานับถือกันนะครับ สถานที่แห่งนี้เป็นที่แรกนะครับผมเองเนี่ยไม่ได้จำเส้นทางนะครับว่าไปที่ไหนยังไงนะครับเพราะว่าตลอดเส้นทางการเดินทางเนี่ยผมนั่งอยู่ท้ายกระบะด้านหลังนะครับซึ่งก็หลับไปตลอดทางนะครับซึ่งก็เป็นเรื่องดีมากๆสำหรับผมนะปกติจะเป็นคนขับรถ แต่ครั้งนี้ได้พักผ่อนครับเต็มที่เลย


Let's take a brief look at the history of Wat Bang Phli Yai Klang first. From the online world, this temple is not far from Wat Bang Phli Yai. It was built 200 years ago. Which coincides with this year. This temple was built in the year 2367. Of course, it has been 200 years this year. It seems like this is my first time to visit this temple. I have never been here before. For other information, try to study and find information by yourself. Oh, I forgot to tell you that this temple is in Samut Prakan Province. It must be Bang Phli District, Bang Phli Yai Subdistrict.

มาดูคร่าวๆประวัติของวัดบางพลีใหญ่กลางกันก่อนละกันนะครับก็จากโลกออนไลน์นั่นแหละนะครับวัดแห่งนี้นะครับอยู่ห่างจากวัดบางพลีใหญ่ไม่มากนะครับอ่าสร้างเมื่อ 200 ปีที่แล้วนะครับซึ่งก็ประจวบเหมาะกับปีนี้ก็คือวัดแห่งนี้ถูกสร้างขึ้นเมื่อปีพุทธศักราช 2367 แน่นอนว่าผ่านมา 200 ปีพอดีนะครับกับปีนี้ แล้วเหมือนว่าวัดแห่งนี้เนี่ยผมจะพึ่งจะมาเป็นครั้งแรกนะครับก็ยังไม่เคยมาเลย ข้อมูลอื่นๆลองไปศึกษาหาข้อมูลด้วยตัวเองดูนะครับ อ่อลืมบอกไปนะครับก็วัดแห่งนี้นะครับอยู่ในจังหวัดสมุทรปราการครับผมแน่นอนว่าจะต้องเป็นอำเภอบางพลีนะครับตำบลบางพลีใหญ่ครับผม


I am not sure what this place is famous for. Normally, temples have religious sculptures and art. But I can't tell you what it is. I just saw it with my own eyes. This place we went to has a large reclining Buddha. We went to pay homage. I went with my daughter. After we paid homage, we applied gold leaf. This is a Buddhist belief. When you pay homage to the Buddha and apply gold leaf, we applied gold leaf to the heart of the Buddha, which is a large reclining Buddha image on the 4th floor. At first, I went with just my daughter. Then my grandmother and my wife followed me up.

ผมเองไม่แน่ใจนะครับว่าสถานที่แห่งนี้มีจุดเด่นหรือเป็นที่รู้จักด้านไหนบ้างนะครับคือปกติแล้วคือวัดก็เป็นที่ที่มีประติมากรรมเรื่องของศาสนานะครับเรื่องของศิลปะอยู่ แต่ผมเองก็ไม่สามารถบอกได้เหมือนกันว่ามีอะไรบ้างนะครับก็ก็เท่าที่เห็นด้วยตาตัวเองแล้วกันนะครับสำหรับสถานที่แห่งนี้นะครับที่เราไปเนี่ยมีพระนอนขนาดใหญ่นะครับก็เราก็ได้ไปสักการะบูชานะครับซึ่งก็ผมเองเนี่ยไปกับคุณลูกสาวเนี่ยไปเปล่าไหว้เสร็จแล้วนะครับแล้วเราก็ไปปิดทองนะครับซึ่งก็เป็นความเชื่อของคนที่นับถือศาสนาพุทธนะครับที่ไปไหว้พระแล้วก็ปิดทองเราไปปิดทองที่หัวใจพระพุทธนะครับซึ่งก็เป็นพระพุทธรูปที่เป็นปางนอนองค์ใหญ่นี่ล่ะครับที่ชั้น 4 ก็ตอนแรกไปกันกับแค่ลูกสาว 2 คนนะครับหลังจากนั้นก็จะมีคุณยายนะครับแล้วคุณภรรยาผมที่ตามขึ้นไป


Another interesting point is probably the pavilion in the middle of the water, which looks very beautiful and prominent. I think one of the charms of Thailand that I think should be prominent is the pavilion in the middle of the water, whether it's a house, a pavilion, a religious building in the middle of the water or a chapel, etc., which are surrounded by water. They are like amazing and beautiful buildings. This place also has them, which are beautiful, but because I didn't go in to see them up close, I just took some pictures because I had little time.

อีกจุดหนึ่งที่น่าสนใจก็น่าจะเป็นเอ่อศาลากลางน้ำนะครับที่ดูสวยงามดูเด่นนะครับมากๆเลยนะครับก็เสน่ห์ของประเทศไทยอย่างหนึ่งผมที่ผมคิดว่าน่าจะเป็นชุดเด่นนะครับก็คือเรื่องของพวกศาลากลางน้ำอะไรแบบนี้นะครับไม่ว่าจะเป็นบ้านไม่ว่าจะเป็นศาลาไม่ว่าจะเป็นเอ่อศาสนสถานต่างๆที่เอ่ออยู่กลางริมน้ำหรืออุโบสถอะไรต่างๆแล้วแต่นะครับที่มันมีน้ำล้อมรอบน่ะมันเป็นเหมือนสิ่งก่อสร้างที่มันดูอัศจรรย์ดูสวยงามประมาณนั้นนะครับ ที่นี่ก็มีเช่นกันครับก็สวยแต่เพราะว่าผมไม่ได้เดินเข้าไปชมใกล้ๆนะครับก็เก็บภาพมาฝากเฉยๆเนื่องจากเวลามีน้อย


Part of my family's time is to feed the fish. This time, we fed the turtles, which my daughter really liked. After we fed them and continued our journey, the customers kept complaining that they wanted to go back and feed the turtles. Even my grandmother, who at first invited me to feed her, didn't want to go, but when she did, she had fun and wanted to feed her another set. However, feeding the turtles takes quite a long time, unlike fish food that we sprinkle for them to eat. For turtle food, it's like you have to feed it right into their mouths, and they will bite the bananas that we fed them.

เวลาส่วนหนึ่งของผมกับครอบครัวก็คือไปให้อาหารปลากันครับ ครั้งนี้เรามีให้อาหารเต่า ซึ่งคุณลูกสาวผมชอบมากนะครับคือหลังจากที่เราให้กันเสร็จแล้วนะครับแล้วเราก็เดินทางต่อเนี่ยคุณลูกค้ายังบ่นถึงตลอดว่าอยากกลับไปให้อาหารเต่านะครับแม้แต่คุณยายซึ่งตอนแรกชวนท่านไปให้อาหารท่านไม่อยากจะไปนะครับแต่พอได้ให้ท่านท่านรู้สึกสนุกนะครับก็อยากที่จะให้มันอีกชุดนึงแต่เนื่องจากว่าเวลาให้อาหารเต่าเนี่ยมันค่อนข้างจะใช้เวลานานนะครับไม่เหมือนอาหารปลาที่เราจะโรยไปให้เขาได้กินนะครับแต่ว่าอย่างอาหารเต่าเนี่ยมันเป็นเหมือนกับการต้องป้อนเข้าไปที่ปากเขาใกล้ๆนะครับแล้วเขาก็จะงับอ่าเอากล้วยนะครับที่เราให้อาหารเข้าไปนะครับ


Overall, for this place, we went to just go to the Reclining Buddha Temple. Other than that, I noticed that there was a large pagoda. It is a very large religious site of this temple. But I must apologize that we did not go there. We traveled there for about 200-300 meters, I think. But as I said, we wanted to go to many places, so we did not go to see the pagoda up close. But I should have some pictures for you to see. There are many far away. That's about it for Wat Bang Phli Yai Klang that I went to with my family. I will share some pictures with you. Let's see where I will bring to everyone tomorrow.

ก็โดยรวมแล้วสำหรับสถานที่แห่งนี้ที่เราไปกันก็จะแค่ไปที่วัดพระนอนนะครับนอกจากนี้ที่ผมสังเกตเห็นก็จะมีมหาเจดีย์นะครับขนาดใหญ่เลยนะครับก็เป็นศาสนสถานที่เอ่อใหญ่มากๆนะครับของวัดแห่งนี้นะครับแต่ว่าต้องขออภัยจริงๆว่าเราไม่ได้เดินทางไปนะครับก็เดินทางไปที่นั่นก็ประมาณสัก 200-300 เมตรน่าจะได้นะครับแต่เนื่องจากว่าอย่างที่บอกนะครับเราอยากจะไปหลายๆที่นะครับเราก็เลยเอ่อไม่ได้ไปชมมาเจดีย์ใกล้ๆนะครับแต่ผมก็น่าจะพอมีรูปภาพให้ท่านเห็นอยู่นิดหน่อยนะครับก็เห็นเยอะแยะไกลๆนะครับ ก็ประมาณนี้ละกัน สำหรับวัดบางพลีใหญ่กลางที่ผมได้ไปกับครอบครัวมานะครับแล้วก็นำภาพบางส่วนเอามาแบ่งปันกันครับ แล้วมาดูกันว่าพรุ่งนี้ผมมีที่ไหนมาฝากทุกคนอีก




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
Language abilityThai
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #lifestyle

คำเตือน
*สินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลมีความเสี่ยง โปรดศึกษาและลงทุนให้เหมาะสมกับระดับความเสี่ยงที่ยอมรับได้
**คริปโทเคอร์เรนซีมีความเสี่ยงสูง คุณอาจสูญเสียเงินลงทุนได้ทั้งจํานวน
*** ผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลในอดีตหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอดีต มิได้เป็นสิ่งยืนยันถึงผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอนาคต


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center