Any menu is delicious. What do you guys think?

The Diary | 25/07/2024 || Any menu is delicious. What do you guys think?


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

Stir-fried bamboo shoots with curry paste or stir-fried crispy pork curry paste Finish with mackerel chili paste. The problem that worries me every day is the matter of naming the title, how to set it so that it relates to the story of the content that we are going to tell each day, and whichever way is more appropriate. Today I set it like this. I don't know how to set it. At first I was going to name the food menu, but it was too long to set. In the end, it turned out that it was better to just sit down and ask which menu items are delicious. So friends, what do you think? Something like this should be the easiest. Today, let's use this name.

Today, this is my interesting menu for breakfast. I mean, it's braised. I'm really not big on other things, or you could just say there's only one thing. I arrived at work. Today there were many containers coming down, bringing goods from overseas. After the team was almost finished, I went out to give some encouragement to the young people. Well, it was time for me to have the opportunity to take photos of the atmosphere to share with everyone. It's like this at my workplace. Oh, I forgot about it, I went to work today this morning, and my consumption rate is still high. At 12 kilowatts per 100 meters, it still maintains a good standard.

It's lunch time, so this is the origin of the name of the food that should be included. As I said, it's too long. There are stir-fried curry paste with beef and bamboo shoots. This is my menu. It's quite spicy, and for me, it's a stir-fried chili paste with crispy pork and fried egg. This menu actually seems sweet, but it's sweet, meaning it's not that spicy. But if you want it to be spicy, what I really like here is fish sauce chili paste. It has a lot of chili paste, so I like it. Including adding lemon peel, it gives a new flavor. Now I feel like The only thing that stuck with this was that there was too much salt from the chili meat, so it came out more salty. Both menus are interesting and look delicious.

Today in the evening, the energy saving rate was even better than before. I'll try again tomorrow. It's OK. For dinner, it was mackerel chili paste as I said. It's probably mackerel that my granddaughter has. I brought it for you. Today I'm making it as a dinner menu. There's also an omelet that should be indispensable. But if you say that if you really can't live without chili paste, it's fresh vegetables or boiled vegetables, it's up to you. But if you take care of your health a little, it's better to have boiled vegetables. And another menu. As an additional menu, it's an omelet. And another menu that for others might be the main menu, but for me it's probably the last menu, which is chicken soup. This chicken soup is meat. There's also chicken, but I focus mostly on chicken joints. My wife likes to sit and make a big batch. As for me, I can't pass it up. I'd rather focus on eating oil because I'm sure I'll have health problems. I happened to eat it and it was okay, about like this. I don't want to tell too much. Yesterday we had a long meal, so it was okay like this. See you again.



The Diary | 25/07/2024 || จะเมนูไหนก็อร่อยทั้งนั้น เพื่อนๆคิดว่าไงครับ

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

ผัดพริกแกงเนื้อหน่อไม้ หรือผัดพริกแกงหมูกรอบ จบที่น้ำพริกปลาทูดีกว่า ปัญหาหนักอกหนักใจทุกๆวันเลยก็คือเรื่องของการตั้งชื่อเรื่องครับว่าจะตั้งยังไงให้มันสัมพันธ์กับเรื่องราวของเนื้อหาที่เราจะเล่าในแต่ละวันครับว่าเออยังไงมันเหมาะสมกว่านะครับ วันนี้ก็ตั้งไว้ประมาณนี้แล้วกันครับไม่รู้จะตั้งยังไงตอนแรกกะจะตั้งชื่อเมนูอาหารแต่ตั้งไปตั้งมามันยาวมากเกินไปนะครับสุดท้ายกลายเป็นว่ามานั่งถามดีกว่าว่าเมนูไหนที่อร่อยนะครับแล้วก็เพื่อนๆคิดว่ายังไงอะไรประมาณนี้นะครับน่าจะง่ายที่สุดแล้ววันนี้เอาชื่อนี้แล้วกัน

วันนี้เองเนี่ยเมนูอาหารที่น่าสนใจของผมมื้อเช้าเลยนะครับก็เอ่อใครตุ๋นเลยครับอย่างอื่นผมไม่เท่าไหร่จริงๆนะครับหรือจะบอกว่ามีแค่อย่างเดียวก็ได้นะ ก็เดินทางไปถึงที่ทำงานครับวันนี้มีตู้คอนเทนเนอร์มาลงนะครับเอาสินค้าจากต่างประเทศมาลงหลายตู้เลยทีเดียวนะครับหลังจากที่ทีมงานลงใกล้จะเสร็จผมก็ออกไปให้กำลังใจนะครับน้องๆนิดนึงนะครับก็ได้จังหวะได้โอกาสเก็บภาพบรรยากาศมาฝากทุกคนด้วยนะครับก็ประมาณนี้เลยสถานที่ทำงานผมอ้อลืมไปนะครับก็ไปถึงที่ทำงานเนี่ยวันนี้ช่วงเช้านะครับก็อัตราการสิ้นเปลืองของผมก็ยังอยู่ที่ 12 กิโลวัตต์เอาต่อ 100 เมตรนะครับก็ยังรักษามาตรฐานได้ดีอยู่นะครับ

พอเป็นมื้อกลางวันนะครับกรณีเลยเป็นที่มาที่ไปของชื่ออาหารที่น่าจะเอามาตั้งนะครับก็อย่างที่บอกว่ามันยาวไปนะครับก็มีทั้งผัดพริกแกงเนื้อนะครับใส่หน่อไม้นะครับเมนูนี้ผมว่าเผ็ดร้อนทีเดียวนะครับแล้วส่วนของผมก็จะเป็นเมนูผัดพริกแกงหมูกรอบไข่ดาวนะซึ่งเมนูนี้จริงๆมันดูเหมือนจะหวานนะครับแต่ก็หวานแหละนะครับก็คือมันมันไม่ได้เผ็ดอะไรสักเท่าไหร่นะครับแต่ถ้าอยากเผ็ดสำหรับที่นี่ชอบมากเลยคือมีน้ำพริกน้ำปลาเนี่ยเอ่อใส่พริกเยอะมากๆนะครับผมเลยชอบนะครับรวมถึงใส่อ่าเปลือกมะนาวด้วยก็ได้รสชาติที่แปลกใหม่นะครับตอนนี้รู้สึกติดตานี้แต่เสียอย่างเดียวคือความเค็มจากเอ่อเข้าไปในเนื้อพริกเยอะไปหน่อยนะครับมันก็เลยออกมาทางเค็มซะมากกว่า ก็น่าสนใจทั้ง 2 เมนูเลยนะครับหน้าตาน่าทานทีเดียว

ก็วันนี้ช่วงเย็นทำอัตราประหยัดพลังงานได้ดีกว่าเดิมอีกนะครับก็พรุ่งนี้เดี๋ยวลองใหม่นะครับก็โอเคนะครับสำหรับมื้อเย็นก็น้ำพริกปลาทูอย่างที่บอกนะครับน่าจะเป็นปลาทูที่ทางหลานสาวผมเขาเอามาฝากนะครับก็วันนี้ได้ทำเป็นเมนูมื้อเย็นนะครับแล้วก็มีไข่เจียวที่น่าจะขาดไม่ได้ แต่ถ้าพูดว่าถ้าขาดไม่ได้จริงๆสำหรับน้ำพริกเลยก็คือผักสดนะครับหรือไม่ก็ผักต้มก็แล้วแต่ชอบนะครับแต่ถ้ารักษาสุขภาพหน่อยก็เป็นผักต้มก็จะดีกว่านะครับแล้วก็เมนูอีกเมนูนึงก็เป็นเมนูเสริมก็คือไข่เจียวนะครับแล้วก็อีกเมนูนึงที่สำหรับท่านอื่นอาจจะเป็นเมนูหลักก็ได้แต่ผมน่าจะเป็นเมนูท้ายสุดนั่นก็คือต้มไก่นะครับก็ไอ้ต้มไก่ที่ว่านี้ก็จะเป็นเนื้อไก่ก็มีนะครับแต่เน้นข้อไก่ซะส่วนใหญ่นะก็เข้าทางคุณภรรยาเขานั่งจัดชุดใหญ่ไปเลยนะครับส่วนผมผ่านไม่ได้นะครับเน้นเอาน้ำมันมาทานดีกว่านะเพราะว่ามีปัญหากับสุขภาพแน่ถ้าเกิดทานมันเข้าไปโอเคประมาณนี้ละกันครับไม่อยากเล่าเยอะนะเมื่อวานเราซะยาวเหยียดเลยโอเคประมาณนี้ครับแล้วเจอกันใหม่ครับ




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
Language abilityThai
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #lifestyle

คำเตือน
*สินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลมีความเสี่ยง โปรดศึกษาและลงทุนให้เหมาะสมกับระดับความเสี่ยงที่ยอมรับได้
**คริปโทเคอร์เรนซีมีความเสี่ยงสูง คุณอาจสูญเสียเงินลงทุนได้ทั้งจํานวน
*** ผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลในอดีตหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอดีต มิได้เป็นสิ่งยืนยันถึงผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอนาคต


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center