Inheritance is a stirring of wonderful experiences about debt obligations 25/11/2023

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62
From #Bangladesh

Contest link

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello my well wishers my #hive family I hope you all are doing well.Also, I have a lot of love for the community owners and moderators. Today I will discuss with you the concept of inheritance and what inheritance is to whom to leave it. I hope you all pay attention.
Cover Created By Canva
🟤01)-What is your concept of legacy?
God has given us the opportunity to take birth in this beautiful world. The beauty of the world and the conversation of people and the love of all for enjoying the beauty. We know God created us. We also know that our death is certain. My generation, my parents, I have grown so much today because of their education and all their skills. Today both my parents have left the world. Leave some money in their name in the support-property and bank account they left behind. And they leave some debt.I am the heir of my parents as a child.So I inherited the wealth left by them. I received the wealth they left behind. I paid off the debt they left with that wealth. and with that wealth duly paid their ceremonial expenses and debts. The wealth that remains after all debts are paid.That wealth I my younger brother we got as right. And my parents bequeathed one before they died. Said to give him some land.I have fulfilled his will as a child. According to me this is the heir or right.
🟤02)-Would you like to leave a legacy?

Pixabay

Man is the best creature of creation, so the creator sent man in this world in a very shy and modest way. For self-respect and fair trial of rights. So I know my death is certain. I don't want to leave my inheritance but I have to go by God's command. One thing I want to leave as a legacy is a homestead. Where my next generation will have a place to live. After that I will pay my debts and I will be debt free. And the rest of my earned property will be donated to the poor and orphans instead. And I want to teach my children the value of hard work. And I want to address them on such a platform. I want them to be hardworking like me. And to experience the world.
🟤03)-What would your legacy be and who would you leave it to?

Pixabay

As far as I know inheritance is all the assets that I will leave after my death. Whether my children own that asset or my next generation.which is distributed among the property heirs according to certain laws.So I know that people can die at any moment. So after my death bank balance and dues etc. of my assets I will leave to my next generation.or automatically passed to legal heirs. My wife and children are the ones who are entitled to this, as my previous birth father left for me. If I have any will, I will inform you in advance. But as far as I know no one can hold the legacy. Because the death of mankind is certain.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency