Here comes another 3,000,000 VIEW video!!


Screen Shot 25631008 at 11.06.12.png


People love to see you suffer - @adetorrent

Hehe, here comes another viral video on TikTok. I was so hoping it was going to as my first viral video is also a video of me crying over a package of spicy Korean instant noodles and the view is now nearly 3M views on TikTok and brought me nearly 1000 subscribes to my ASMR YouTube channel.

I really didn't think it's going to go viral this time and already felt disappointed about it. The first day I got about 20k views and suddenly, when the Asians are awake, the views come! From 70k before bed, and 1.4M views the next morning.

Then 2.5M views this morning with 40k followers gained. Totally made my days!!

Screen Shot 25631008 at 11.05.18.png


Wanna know why it went viral? Here are the 2 videos!!


Me eating Ghost Pepper noodles, the spiciest cup noodle in the world!! They say its' 1000000 Scoville, I think it's a lie.


Me eating Nuclear fire noodle x2 spicy by SamYang. Super duper famous Korean spicy noodles. Yummy but painful.


Because of these 2 viral videos, I just am keen to eat all the crazy spicy food out there to gain more exposure.

Trade stomach for views?

you ask...

Totally.

I answer.. #lol


I love spicy food in general actually. Just never too spicy as it feels like I'm torturing myself instead of eating delicious food I like. So, these past few spicy things that people love watching, honestly, it's quite a pain.


Is it worth it though?

Hehe... Totally


Subscribes to my ASIANMR channel and help me get to the monetization <3 Same name on TikTok :) Thank you all for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center