I can never get bored of eating rice

Hello Everyone

image.png
source

Food is life, food has no limit in human life. It is the source of our strength and nourishes our body to keep functioning. Food is one thing will can not survive without, and also Water is very important as food is important in every human life. They are both good and benefit our body with a lot of strength, and nourishment.

Everybody feeds on food in order to survive, food is my joy, comfort, and pleasure I don't joke with food that is my own life. I can't imagine a day without me not eating food, it is hazardous for me.

when it comes to fasting I can not fast for long hours because that is when all kinds of sickness will be worrying lol. until I break my fast that is when I will be alright.

No human being can survive long without food and water to stay up for a week without food or stay up for two days without water we can not survive.

Not every food I can eat, when it comes to food I have tastes. I so much dislike swallowing foods like Eba, fufu, Amala, etc I can for years without not eating them. I used to eat it before my parent taught me how to swallow food but all of a sudden I disliked it and I was so happy that my parent accepted that for me they dont force me to eat it.

So if I am to live in a world that allows eating one food, am to go for Rice without not thinking twice, my love for rice eeh is unconditional I just enjoy this particular food.

I believe there are some people like me who love to eat rice and come to think of it rice is a very common food in Nigeria I dont know other countries because it is what we all eat every day.

Why is Rice
because it can be prepared in a diverse way, and it has a different taste for me to enjoy.

image.png
source

Other foods are prepared in the same ways but in different soups, when it comes to Rice it is different from other foods because it can be cooked in many ways which are;

  • jollof rice
  • coconut rice
  • fried rice
  • ofada rice
  • rice and stew
  • rice with egg sauce, etc

I only mention a few here because there are still some other ways to cook rice to enjoy, I can't get bored of this food because it is my favorite I find joy and strength in eating this food.

Another reason I love this food is the taste, it brings out different tastes in how will cook it maybe rice with stew, jollof rice, or fried rice the taste is always nice.

Whenever I go to a restaurant to eat, Rice is what I always request either jollof rice and fried rice or white rice with stew I don't request swallowed food.

I can never get bored eating rice even though is expensive now I will continue to eat it, I can not leave it for anything.

Thanks for stopping by.
Omotife❣️❣️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center