Sunday Minnow Support Curation - 9/22/2024


Every Sunday, I choose five posts from my Thoughtful Daily Post Community; these posts will have been shared in the community. Or they will have been created with the #thoughtfuldailypost TAG. I was honored to have been chosen to curate for the @minnowsupport project, as doing so not only helps spread the energy I strive to create from my community. But also helps our Minnows as they begin their journey on our blockchain. I hope this helps instill that warmth and fascination we all experienced as we first attempted to find our way. But with an extra emphasis, on getting "eyes" on their works. To help those who I curate, I will be setting each respective account, as 10% Beneficiary of the total rewards of this post. Please help me to make these dear souls feel welcome!

Upvotes, Reblogs, and Comments, though not expected, will be highly appreciated.

msp-tdp-06.png


Thoughtful Thursday Prompt #13rompt[Eng/Esp] by @mercmarg

"Sometimes we think that we have detached ourselves from the family or move away and whatever happens in it, we only accompany or give strength so that the family member who requires it continues to move forward, I believe that this is the duty to be. Each one in his own way, attentive but not stop doing things of us for others."

EfcLDDAkyqgqyc52akN9rUxQfC5ruGgFCQMvjrGK1xA8ELWwprYb2LqRVekPiGCVXatPUhJqtk6ve4k1KPNeyPXUfszyc.png

Prompt #13 (Blood Is Thicker Than Water): Familial Love by @alyssum07

"After I read the prompt #13: Blood is thicker than water, I began to wonder of the origin of this idiom until I discovered that it isn't the full phrase at all. Instead, it's a shortened version."

1726788499560.jpg

It's all in the blood......TDP #13. by @beckyroyal

"Ever wondered how you were able to bear with your annoyingly irritating siblings? Well think no further because it is all in the blood. There have been many times and cases in my family when I made silly decisions to turn my back on my family but those decisions never held water and every time a call for help reached my ears, I would always rise up to answer the clarion call......like a faithful soldier. Those "silly" decisions long forgotten."

1726905654713.jpg

They Don't Have A Choice; They Can't Throw You Away Because You Are One Of Them by @phyna

"I believe in the saying that blood is thicker than water. I come from a small family. Every new year, we gather to celebrate ourselves, our lives, and our achievements. We also reflect on our failures and remember those we have lost. This time is used to address family issues, seeking repentance and offering apologiesβ€”uniting in love once again, or even more.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VuR3WcocUke14VvCs1Tp4jgehu9JPpoWNZETdhCDbM6nLr9DCz3nDiPFxHZQWnaJdeHUVdMDdRpQ7YxHZiBYrrJ1Vn1kcMMhNiAeV4Cn3agri.jpg

Bridge the gap by @ozd

"Hello, beautiful people! Welcome to my blog. It's a pleasure to have you in this space. Once again, welcome πŸ€—"

pexels_photo_6551311.jpeg








Main graphic created with Canva. Dividers and Thoughtful Daily Post Banner belong to Thoughtful Daily Post Community. - PALnet banner used with kind permission.


Β©WP | 9/22/24

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now