My very first introduction to hive

My name is Cordelia born in the year 2001 on the 20th of December. I love the color blue. I'm from Nigeria (Ekiti state).I was introduced to this by a very good friend of mine @misha4

My gallery
I'm a lover of music, and I like any music that sounds good , I fall in love with the music immediately. I don't have a favourite artist cause they are all good in their way.

My gallery
I love watching dance movies or even their short clips but I can't dance, 🤣🤣🤣🤣funny right; when I start dancing it's like I'm a robot my dancing steps are so out of this world.

My gallery
I also love reading novels it keeps me from been bored and I spend most of my time reading one novel after the other.
So I'm a student of Ekiti State University while I'm at school I sell clothes online to keep up with most of the bills that I have to pay.

#OCD #NEOXIAN #PROOFOFBRAIN #VYB #CREATIVECOIN #PALNET #INTRODUCTION #HIVELEARNERS #HIVE-109667

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center