Self introduction

Hello hive universe
I know you’re wondering🤔
who is this new guy again?
And I know you’re tired of introductions. you’ve seen it time and time again.
well here’s mine so better STOP AND READ!!!

img_5916.png

oh goodness I remember my primary school days, when i hear we have to introduce ourselves to the rest of the class, I’d be battling within myself trying to get my act together.
Well here I am again class
My name is Eze millionaire osinachi fred
@ezmilly well this is a nickname I got during my university days (story for another post)

I was brought on board by @ebingo wonderful fellow, he’s been the one showing me around the hive universe.(my google map)

img_2569.jpg

Oh well I’m from a very cool family,with a lot of talented people.
I’m the last child of my parents, I have 3 elder siblings
I’m a song writer,music producer multi instrumentalist,singer,dancer,I design, I love football both playing and watching (you should see me play) I’m quite good at it. I love making my own music.

I design artworks,tee shirts logos and a lot more.I told you I’m from a talented family,I love chocolate,cakes and bread. basically I’m a sweet tooth
img_0529.jpg

With these few points of mine, I hope I’ve been able to convince you and not confuse you, on the topic; Eze millionaire Osinachi fred is an amazing guy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency