Ride to Hive!

“Cheerfulness in the middle of adversity.”

This has been my favorite quote since I've entered adulthood. Life has been tough and probably to most of us, when undesirable things happen, this quote will keep me standing and moving forward.
for_hive1.jpg

Quotes does not resolve issues all by itself, of course we have to find a solution to any sort of problem. One of which is being stressed and having the need to unwind, well, as for me I've found the perfect solution – motorcycle riding. Since childhood I always had an awe to motorcycles, how fast it goes, the skills required to ride one, and the practicality of it a main transportation in going to places even those not accessible by any 4-wheel vehicles. But the real thing that got me into motorcycle riding is the the cold wind blowing through my face that gives me the sense of freedom, I'm like flying!
hive_ride.jpg

Most of my friends call me Alsa, but my real name is Alvin Sarcon. I was born in the province of Cebu, Philippines, Eldest among 5 siblings. My father is a cook and my mother is a loving house wife, she took care all of us 5. No, six, including “father”. I'm not going to tell you my age, but you'll find out soon as you follow through my next blogs about me and my journey. Yes I put my name here in the middle part; I'm so excited to tell you what I love to do! _)
hive_8.jpg

My passion for motorcycle was practically utilized because of my desire to travel to places where I can find a solitary moment and have some me-time. Added bonus is the adrenaline rush I get while riding towards the place where I want to be. It's been a known fact that motorcycle riding has always been accompanied with high risk of vehicle accidents, but that doesn't stop me. Instead I have expanded my knowledge through research and improve my skills to be a better and responsible rider.
20220506_171552.jpg
hive_6.jpg
hive_collage.jpg

In my journey, I have realized that the world is so vast and the wonders are limitless. This made me realize how small I am but at the same time gave me countless reasons why living is so great regardless of what anyone might have gone through. In most cases these reasons appear in a seemingly simple way. But if you spend your time looking at it, that is when you realize how amazing and how big of difference it could make.
for_hive.jpg90085022_4102114546472705_520554936832884736_n.jpg

Knowing the fact, that I am not the only human being in the world, I have meet amazing people that shares the same passion I have. People from different walks of life, we were strangers, but yet we share the same passion and gather in same place where we want to be and enjoy life and nature: and those will always be priceless.
hive_5.jpg
hive.jpg

I will always be enthusiastic in sharing my further adventures with you and to the rest of the Hive family. This way I can showcase how great the world is, just like how @jayparagat shared how great Hive is. He has always been a very good childhood friend, we were class mates from Elementary School, Highschool, and schoolmates in Collège. I can only wish nothing less than success and good health for him.

I look forward to see each other support one another, and that “Together we thrive in Hive.”.
45480418_2735163616501145_2552852866238775296_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center