This content got low rating by people.

Copy of Introduction

Hello friends i salute you all and is my pleasure to be verified with this community.
Am @agbara20.
I come from umuvo in isialangwa south local government area of abia state nigeria.
Currently living in a town called Aba which is
situated in a state called Abia State.

However, during 8th march, 2013 i got married to my lovely wife amarachi igwe, who whose name is now amarachi shulamite godwin osondu and we welded after 2 years of courtship back then while living in Port Harcourt city of River state nigeria, meanwhile our union is blessed
with two children, a boy and girl.

I am a technician by profession.
Also, i want to use this moment to show you
a sample picture of my handicraft then in my
subsequent posts i will tell you how it is being done.
Check below


The person in the picture is me working in my aluminum windows and doors factory.

Thanks for permitting me to tell you somethings about myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now