Making a time machine.

Hey.

The question is rather moral and personal. I agree that life has been tough in the modern day and there is so much bad going on in the world. I am not much of a scientist, but if I could make a time machine, I would surely give it a go.

There are multiple reasons for that. Many of them are personal and some are for the collective good of the people too. If I could use a time machine, I would surely meet some of the close people from my family and spend some time with them because now I can no longer spend time with them. I would be a peaceful meeting if I get to meet the people who have died. I was really close to my grandparents, they have raised me and I miss them a lot


.

If I build a time machine, I would make sure that it does not fall into the wrong hands of bad people. I do not want any sort of destruction for innocent people. I would entrust it with the people who have the authority to change the course of history. Yes, I am talking about global wars that have took millions of lives. I have always detested wars at national and international stages. I hate it when the innocent lose their lives because the politicians want to stay in power.

If I get this opportunity, for sure, I would capitalize on it to stop the collateral damage and prevent bloodshed. I am not writing it to impress anyone. I am a simple man and I want the collective good of entire humanity and I think that there is always a way to prevent bloodshed and conflict through dialogue and compromise.

Thanks guys. The thoughts and the images are my own. Your views can differ from mine. take care and see you around. Stay happy. What would you do if you get your hands on a time machine? Feel free to participate in the prompt.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments