My brothers-in-law have arrived from Germany part 2. My brother-in-law makes stuffed foccacia.

Good evening Hivers, here I am again to tell you about my brother-in-law's visit which I talked about a few days ago on this post:

@noemilunastorta/my-brothers-in-law-have

As I have already said, my brother-in-law loves to cook and I have made various changes to my diet, today I take you with us not only in the focaccia recipe (which my husband and I will steal from him because it is really simple and good) but also in my mother-in-law's house and in her street, my mother-in-law lives in the town of Tobbiana and as you can see from some photos her street is very beautiful, there are various small houses full of flowers, Tobbiana is a simple and pretty village. Too bad you're about an hour away from our house! However, I took some photos of some details of my mother-in-law's house that I really like, the crucifix, the flowers, the kitchen with a small TV. Obviously I also took photos of my brother-in-law preparing the focaccia!

Spanish

Buenas noches Hivers, aquí estoy de nuevo para contaros la visita de mi cuñado de la que os hablé hace unos días en este post:

@noemilunastorta/mis-hermanos-in-law-have

Como ya te dije a mi cuñado le encanta cocinar y he hecho varios cambios en mi alimentación, hoy te llevo con nosotros no solo en la receta de focaccia (que mi marido y yo le robaremos porque es realmente simple y bueno) pero también en la casa de mi suegra y en su calle, mi suegra vive en el pueblo de Tobbiana y como pueden ver en algunas fotos su calle es muy hermosa, hay varios pequeños casas llenas de flores, Tobbiana es un pueblo sencillo y bonito. ¡Qué pena que estés a una hora de nuestra casa! Sin embargo tomé algunas fotos de algunos detalles de la casa de mi suegra que me gustan mucho, el crucifijo, las flores, la cocina con un pequeño televisor. ¡Obviamente también tomé fotos de mi cuñado preparando la focaccia!

My brother-in-law immediately started cooking a simple focaccia, made with a ready-made dough (he usually makes the dough as he is a former pizza chef) and complaining about the little time to make dinner (we were all chatting and we were late ), she rolled out the dough and then turned on the oven and filled the dough with cooked ham and light sliced cheese, meanwhile my sister-in-law was preparing the salad, some fresh cherry tomatoes and an amazing tomato and oregano sauce, really tasty .

The focaccia was ready in about twenty minutes and we accepted my brother-in-law's suggestion to flavor it with tomato sauce before and after adding cherry tomatoes and salad on top. A simple, quick and really good dish. We really enjoyed eating this delicious focaccia in company and we will certainly use this recipe because it is simple and quick and quite healthy!

Spanish

Mi cuñado se puso inmediatamente a cocinar una focaccia sencilla, hecha con masa ya preparada (suele hacer la masa porque es ex pizzero) y a quejarse del poco tiempo para preparar la cena (estábamos todos charlando y llegamos tarde), estiró la masa y luego encendió el horno y rellenó la masa con jamón cocido y queso light en lonchas, mientras mi cuñada preparaba la ensalada, unos tomates cherry frescos y un tomate y Salsa de orégano, muy rica.

La focaccia estuvo lista en unos veinte minutos y aceptamos la sugerencia de mi cuñado de condimentarla con salsa de tomate antes y después de agregarle tomates cherry y ensalada encima. Un plato sencillo, rápido y muy bueno. ¡Disfrutamos mucho comiendo esta deliciosa focaccia en compañía y seguro que usaremos esta receta porque es sencilla, rápida y bastante saludable!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center