Wiped Out Wrapping - Day 16 - The 100 Day Project

Day 16 of The 100 Day Project found me feeling wiped out. I'm not sure if the weekend and it's implications have finally caught up with me or it's just that I have a ton of stuff on my mind and the weekend gave me a break from it.

I needed to go into town this morning and this afternoon I had stuff to catch up on.

I finally got a bit of time to get up into the attic so I made sone of wrapping paper for one of the birthday presents. The plan was to decorate some upcycled brown packing paper with some upcycled washi tape. However, the tape had lost it's stickiness and I didn't have the time/energy to use glue to stick it on so I made the decoration very simple and used medium gel on card from an old coffee box to make the tag. Then I finished it off with some rescued embroidery thread.

image.jpg

That's it for today. Here's hoping I have more energy tomorrow.

~ ~ ~ ~
šŸ’š Thanks everyone for cheering me on.
Your support is very much appreciated. šŸ’š
@denmarkguy, @alchemystones, @steevc, @shanibeer, @nickydee, @lizelle @stickupboys Please let me know if I can add you to the list or if you'd like to join the challenge yourself. ~ ~ ~ ~

Next - Day 17

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now