Ribbon Cluster Page Complete - Day 20 - The 100 Day Project

Messing about with the ribbons has had me having to face my messy ribbon drawer on a regular basis. So, since I needed to go in there again for Day 20 of The 100 Day Project, I decided I'd sort it out first.

Here's what it looked like when I started. It's been getting worse and worse as I've been short of time and just shoved things in.

1000009690.jpg


~ ~ ~ ~ ~

And here's where it ended up. I can't tell you how happy that makes me. So much so that I almost can't bear to use it now.šŸ˜

1000009691.jpg

But needs must.

Today I wanted to make another couple of upcycled ribbon clusters so I could complete another page in the cluster book.

I'm not sure why I did another brown and gold one as they are my least favourite colours. Probably because they were out of the bag and so saved me having to put them away. šŸ˜‚

After completing the blue and bottom brown ones I added them to the page and that's another one complete.

1000009692.jpg

I'm nowhere near finished with the cluster book and I'm running out of ideas. Hopefully something will come to me in the upcoming days. I've done paper, ribbon and fabric so far.

Maybe I could try something with teabags. I've got plenty of those. Or playing cards? Anyway. I don't need to decide today. My creating is done. šŸ’Ŗ

~ ~ ~ ~
šŸ’š Thanks everyone for cheering me on.
Your support is very much appreciated. šŸ’š
@denmarkguy, @alchemystones, @steevc, @shanibeer, @nickydee, @lizelle @stickupboys Please let me know if I can add you to the list or if you'd like to join the challenge yourself. ~ ~ ~ ~

Next - Day 21

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now