Hive Open Mic week 125 : Sinach - Nothing is Impossible (Song Cover by) @jmis101 [ENG/ESP]


Is an exciting week 125 of Hive Open Mic.
I am so in-love with this week's theme "Nothing is impossible" selected by the recent spotlight Artist and friend @bernice001 .
In response to this week's theme I will be singing a song by Sinach - Nothing is impossible.
I sing this song whenever I am grateful to God, whenever I am confused, whenever I need his help and whenever it feels like I am floating in water.

When I wanted to record this video, I was scared. "please don't cry" I keep saying to myself.
Is funny that I most times cry while singing this song, but surprisedly I didn't cry recording this video.
This song also have a lot of memories attached to it.
Believe nothing is impossible with God. Just believe, do your part, let your faith be strong and watch wonders happen.

Thank you for watching.
Enjoy.

Sinach - Nothing is Impossible : Lyrics

You are able [x2]
By your word
I stand and I testify
You are able
God is able
Our God is able
By your word Lord I stand and I testify
That you are able

Exceeding, abundantly
Much more than I can ever think
Exceeding, abundantly
You are able to do
All sufficient God
You are able [x2]
By your word I stand, and I testify
You are able
You are able [x2]
By your word I stand, and I testify
You are able

Exceeding, abundantly
Much more than I could ever think
Exceeding, abundantly
You are able to do
All sufficient God
(He's all sufficient, yeah eh, alleluia)

You see nothing is impossible,
With you nothing is impossible [x2]
For all things are possible with you
Nothing is impossible,
With you nothing is impossible [x2]
All things are possible with you
[repeats]

Exceeding, abundantly much more, much more, much more than I can ever think or imagine
Exceeding abundantly God is able, able to do for you and me
He is all sufficient God

Nothing is impossible with You [x3]
All things are possible with You
[repeats]

Exceeding, abundantly
Much more than you can ever think or imagine
Exceeding, abundantly
I am able, God said He is able to do
Cause I'm your all sufficient one

Lyrics Source

SPANISH

Es una emocionante semana 125 de Hive Open Mic.
Estoy tan enamorada del tema de esta semana "Nada es imposible" seleccionado por la reciente artista y amiga @bernice001.
En respuesta al tema de esta semana voy a cantar una canción de Sinach - Nothing is impossible.
Esta canción la canto cada vez que estoy agradecida con Dios, cada vez que estoy confundida, cada vez que necesito su ayuda y cada vez que siento que estoy flotando en el agua.

Cuando quise grabar este vídeo, tuve miedo. "Por favor, no llores", me decía a mí misma.
Es curioso que la mayoría de las veces lloro al cantar esta canción, pero sorprendentemente no lloré al grabar este vídeo.
Esta canción también tiene muchos recuerdos ligados a ella.
Creer que nada es imposible para Dios. Simplemente cree, haz tu parte, deja que tu fe sea fuerte y observa cómo ocurren las maravillas.

Gracias por mirar.
Disfruta.

Sinach - Nada es Imposible : Letra

Eres capaz [x2]
Por tu palabra
Estoy de pie y testifico
Tú eres capaz
Dios es capaz
Nuestro Dios es capaz
Por tu palabra, Señor, estoy de pie y testifico
Que tú eres capaz

Excediendo, abundantemente
Mucho más de lo que puedo pensar
Excediendo, abundantemente
Eres capaz de hacer
Todo lo suficiente Dios
Tú eres capaz [x2]
Por tu palabra estoy de pie, y testifico
Tú puedes
Tú puedes [x2]
Por tu palabra estoy de pie, y testifico
Tú puedes

Excediendo, abundantemente
Mucho más de lo que podría pensar
Excediendo, abundantemente
Eres capaz de hacer
Todo lo suficiente Dios
(Él es todo suficiente, sí eh, aleluya)

Ya ves que nada es imposible
Contigo nada es imposible [x2]
Porque todo es posible contigo
Nada es imposible
Contigo nada es imposible [x2]
Todas las cosas son posibles contigo
[repite]

Excediendo, abundantemente mucho más, mucho más, mucho más de lo que puedo pensar o imaginar
Excediendo abundantemente Dios es capaz, capaz de hacer por ti y por mí
Él es todo lo suficiente Dios

Nada es imposible contigo [x3]
Todas las cosas son posibles contigo
[repite]

Excediendo, abundantemente
Mucho más de lo que puedes pensar o imaginar
Excediendo, abundantemente
Soy capaz, Dios dijo que es capaz de hacer
Porque yo soy tu todo suficiente

Fuente de la letra


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency