Hive Open Mic Week 163 : Darlene Zschech - The Potter's Hand ( Song Cover by) @jmis101 [ENG/ESP]


Hello everyone.
A great welcome to Hive Open Mic Week 163.
The theme for this week is “Passion For Art” chosen by the community's recent spotlight artist @albertocoachbl.

After searching for a song that fits the week's theme.
I came across a song that I love. It is a song by Darlene Zschech titled The Potter's Hand.

The song relates to the creation of humanity which is done long ago by God.
Which is a wonderful creation.

I think the song fits in the week's theme in the aspect of the original pottery art.

And there is this remarkable passion seen in pottery.
They devote themselves to molding and creating something awesome.

I hope the lyrics will speak more to you.

Thank you very much for checking out my entry.

Darlene Zschech - The Potter's Hand : Lyrics

Beautiful Lord, Wonderful Saviour
I know for sure, all of my days are held in your hands, crafted
into your perfect plan
You gently call me into your presence guiding me by Your Holy Spirit
Teach me dear Lord to live all of my life through Your eyes
I'm captured by Your holy calling
Set me apart, I know you're drawing me to yourself
Lead me Lord I pray

Take me, Mold me, use me, fill me
I give my life to the Potter's hand
Call me, guide me, lead me, walk beside me
I give my life to the Potter's hand

You gently call me into your presence guiding me by your Holy Spirit
Teach me dear Lord to live all of my life through your eyes
I'm captured by your Holy calling
set me apart, I know your drawing me to yourself
lead me Lord I pray

Take me, Mold me, use me, fill me
I give my life to the Potter's hand
Call me, guide me, lead me, walk beside me
I give my life to the Potter's hand

Lyrics Source

SPANISH

Hola a todos.
Una gran bienvenida a la Hive Open Mic Week 163.
El tema de esta semana es "Passion For Art" elegido por el reciente artista destacado de la comunidad @albertocoachbl.

Después de buscar una canción que encaje con el tema de la semana.
Me encontré con una canción que me encanta. Es una canción de Darlene Zschech titulada The Potter's Hand.

La canción se refiere a la creación de la humanidad que se hace hace mucho tiempo por Dios.
Es una creación maravillosa.

Creo que la canción encaja en el tema de la semana en el aspecto del arte original de la alfarería.

En la alfarería se observa una pasión extraordinaria.
Se dedican a moldear y crear algo impresionante.

Espero que la letra te hable más.

Muchas gracias por ver mi entrada.

Darlene Zschech - La mano del alfarero : Letra

Hermoso Señor, Maravilloso Salvador
Sé con certeza, que todos mis días están en tus manos, hechos a mano
en tu plan perfecto
Tu gentilmente me llamas a tu presencia guiandome por tu Santo Espiritu
Enséñame querido Señor a vivir toda mi vida a través de Tus ojos
Soy capturado por Tu santo llamado
Apartame, se que me estas atrayendo hacia ti
Guíame Señor te lo ruego

Tómame, moldéame, úsame, lléname
Entrego mi vida a la mano del Alfarero
Llámame, guíame, condúceme, camina a mi lado
Entrego mi vida a la mano del Alfarero

Tú me llamas suavemente a tu presencia guiándome por tu Espíritu Santo
Enséñame querido Señor a vivir toda mi vida a través de tus ojos
Soy capturado por tu Santo llamado
me apartas, sé que me atraes hacia ti
guíame Señor te lo ruego

Tómame, moldéame, úsame, lléname
Entrego mi vida a la mano del Alfarero
Llámame, guíame, condúceme, camina a mi lado
Doy mi vida a la mano del Alfarero

Lyrics Source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency