How my wife Do Make-up

fb_img_16260387029705323.jpg

Good afternoon guys i am writing not to expose my beautiful wife but to show the secret she played to make me love her.
I am hkwari by name calling I am 23, living with single beautiful and cute women as wife since October 2019.
Here we go, when she want to collect money from me (her husband) she always wear after-dressed cloth that shows all the part of her body at home, room and the room is always closed, she put arema pepume and also put my favorite shoe.
When she want to impress me she always go for hair salon so that she make sure here hair look like heaven.
Due to some fact as u all know I am stoping here I will continue with the write-up in my next post,
Thanks For Reading
Have a great day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now