ING/ESP; Theme for March // Tema del mes de Marzo/ Satisfaction/Satisfacción. Luchar por lograr mis sueños ; To fight to achieve my dreams.


Fuente

I send a warm greeting to all those who make life in this beautiful community @emotions&feelings, where we can express our thoughts through topics and initiatives that help us every day to feed our knowledge and skills. To its administrator, moderators and users who delight us with such wonderful posts.

I would like to start this blog with what the word Satisfied means to me: it is that person who is happy, content, joyful to have achieved those goals, dreams, objectives that we set in life, that was worth the effort, work and dedication, but that finally we successfully achieved what we longed for.

Les envío un cordial saludo a todas aquellas personas que hacen vida en esta hermosa comunidad @emotions&feelings, dónde podemos expresar nuestras a través de temas e iniciativas que nos ayudan cada día alimentar nuestros saberes y conocimientos. A su administrador, moderadores e usuarios que nos deleitan con tan maravillosos post.

Quisiera iniciar este blog con lo que significa para mí la palabra Satisfecho: es aquella persona que esta feliz, contento, gozoso de poder haber logrado aquellas metas, sueños, objetivos que nos trazamos en la vida, que valió el esfuerzo, el trabajo y dedicación, pero que al fin se llegó a lograr con éxito aquello que tanto anhelamos.

Firma del libro

compañeros de la universidad

One of my many personal experiences that filled me with satisfaction was the day I was able to graduate as a lawyer, I thought I would not make it, I was presented with so many obstacles, one of them was myself, I was totally closed, the mind is a serious thing and most of the time we let it dominate us.
So many negative thoughts began to arise that did not allow me to move forward, such as: "I was so sad because of my age, I felt sorry for myself because I was so old: I felt sorry for my age, I was told that this was for young people, that my age did not help me, that I should count how old I would be if I graduated, that maybe I would not be able to practice this career, in short everything was negative on all sides, by then I was 40 years old, I had to fight against myself, I had to close my ears to all those unhealthy comments that did not help me at all, another was that I worked during the day and had to study at night, between fatigue, exhaustion, disappointment did not allow me to move forward, one day I came home from work super mega exhausted that I fell asleep for a moment, when I woke up I thought I do not want to go to college anymore, I'm going to leave everything, Suddenly I heard a voice from deep inside me that told me, you are thinking of giving up now that you are almost there, you have already advanced two and a half years, you are half way through your degree, you are almost there, get up and finish what you started, because later you will regret it, it was something so impressive that I jumped out of bed, I took a shower and went to class, from there I focused on graduating, I dedicated myself to put love ♥️ to my dream and thanks to God in 2012, I received the title of lawyer of the Republic of my country, this caused in me a satisfaction, of such a great happiness that I have come to achieve one of my many goals, as it was to be a professional and achieve a university career, I fought against discouragement, depression, time; but in the end I successfully achieved my dreams. Now I focus on helping and advising those many young and adult friends and acquaintances who say they can not fulfill their dreams, I encourage them, this fills me with Satisfaction even more.

I hope you like my blog, thank you for your attention I invite you to visit me and read me, blessings to all, the photos of my property and the translator I use is Deepl.

I would like to invite my friends @gabilan55, @oli1964, to participate in this exciting initiative, we would like to read your blog on this topic.

Una de mis tantas experiencias personales por ejemplo que me llenaron de satisfacción fue el día que pude llegar a graduarme como abogado pensé que no lo lograría, se me presentaron tantos obstáculos, uno de esos era yo misma estaba totalmente cerrada, la mente es una cosa sería y la mayoría de las veces nos dejamos dominar por ella.
Comenzaron a surgir tantos pensamientos negativos que no me dejaban avanzar, tales como: por la edad, me daba pena ya que me decían que eso era para jóvenes, que mi edad no me ayudaba, que sacará cuenta cuántos años tendría si llegaba a graduarme, que tal vez no iba a poder ejercer esa carrera, en fin todo era negativo por todos lados, para ese entonces tenía 40 años, tuve que luchar contra mi misma, cerrando mis oídos a todos aquellos comentarios mal sanos que no me ayudaba para nada, otra era que trabajaba de día y tenía que estudiar de noche, entre el cansancio, el agotamiento, la decepción no me permitían seguir adelante, ***un día llegue del trabajo súper mega agotada que me quedé dormida por un momento, cuando desperté pensé no quiero ir más a la universidad, voy a dejarlo todo, de repente escuché una voz desde muy adentro de mi que me decía, piensas abandonar ahora que te falta poco, ya haz avanzado dos años y medio, vas por la mitad de la carrera, te falta poco, vamos levántate y termina lo que iniciaste, por qué después te vas a lamentar, fue algo tan impresionante que de un salto me levanté de la cama, me bañe y salí a clase, desde allí me enfoque en graduarme, me dedique a ponerle amor ♥️ a mi sueño y gracias a Dios en el año 2012, recibí el título de abogado de la República de mi país, esto causo en mi una satisfacción, de una felicidad tan grande que haya llegado a lograr una de mis tantas metas, como lo fue ser profesional y alcanzar una carrera universitaria, luche contra el desánimo, la depresión, el tiempo; pero al final llegué con éxito a cumplir mis sueños. Ahora me enfoco ayudar y aconsejar aquellos tantos jóvenes y adultos conocidos y amigos que dicen que no pueden cumplir X, sueños, les transmito ánimo, esto me llena de Satisfaction aún más.

Espero que les agrade mi blog, gracias por su atención les invito a visitarme y leerme, bendiciones para todos, las fotos de mi propiedad y el traductor que utilice es Deepl.

Quisiera invitar a mis amigos @gabilan55, @oli1964, a participar en este emocionante iniciativa, nos gustaría leer su blog sobre este tema.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency