My Weight Loss Journey: Day 1 - 198LBS/Pounds

Daily Video


Weight In: 198LBS/Pounds


Current Goal & Game Plan

My goal is to get down to 170Lbs and hopefully lower my body fat % enough to get visible well define Abs. I'm working daiy 5-6 days per week; Weight lifting + cardio.

Nutrition and Diet

I do Intermittent fasting. Basically you have an eating window of 8 hours of less, Example you are only allow to eat from 12PM to 8PM every day. I'm going to be doing Intermittent fasting with 1-2 hours windows, I have done this before with great results. The longest fasts I've done are 72 hours without eating, I only do this once or twice per month.

Final Words

Thank you for taking the time to reading my post! and thank you very very so much for the comments and upvotes on my Introduction's Post: Hello Steemit Community! So Glad To Finally Be Part Of This Amazing Platform :)

Day 2 - 193LBS/Pounds

Have a wonderful & profitable day! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center